My Super Ex Girlfriends CD (2006)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Lakeshore/red
SKU 202784600
UPC 780163386424
UPC 14 00780163386424
Format CD
Release Date 8/1/2006
Author Various
Technical Info
Producer Gregory Butler
CatalogID 338642
Lable Name Lakeshore Records
Released 07/11/2006
Original Release 2006
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00780163386424
Album Notes and Credits
Various Artists: Molly McQueen, Donavon Frankenreiter, Eskimos Of Love, Akira the Don, Josh Kelley, Teitur, Matt Wertz, Tristan Prettyman, Chad Fischer.
Audio Remixer: Gregory Butler.
Disc 1
1 No Sleep 2nite - Molly McQueen
2 Rescue Me - Rachel Robinson
3 Joker, The - Fatboy Slim/Bootsy Collins
4 Love Is a Game - The Magic Numbers
5 O What A Glorious Thing - Akira The Don
6 It Don't Matter - Donavon Frankenreiter
7 Oye Como Va - Chad Fischer
8 Everything's Right - Matt Wertz
9 One & Only - Teitur
10 Lover Come Up - Josh Kelley
11 She Drives Me Crazy - Fine Young Cannibals
12 Love Love Love - Tristan Prettyman
13 I Got You - Eskimos Of Love
14 No Sleep 2nite - Molly McQueen (SXG Ext Summer Mix)
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.