Ships from/sold by North American Books
Seller Rating: new seller
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
NCIS: Official TV Soundtrack CD 1 of 1
$55.49 + $3.95 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
CONDITION:  Used-Like New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
1 New and Used
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about NCIS: Official TV Soundtrack:

Format: CD
Sku: 210642129
UPC: 094922155474
UPC 14: 00094922155474
Release Date: 2/10/2009
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Kangaroo Cry - Blue October ~ Various Artists
2. Even Now - Dashboard Confessional ~ Various Artists
3. After All - Saving Abel ~ Various Artists
4. No Matter What - Jakob Dylan ~ Various Artists
5. Troubled Land - John Mellencamp ~ Various Artists
6. Boy With The Blues - Oasis ~ Various Artists
7. Things Have Changed - Bob Dylan ~ Various Artists
8. Tomorrow Still Comes - Will Dailey ~ Various Artists
9. Peppermint & Glue - Sharon Little ~ Various Artists
10. Mama Song - Keaton Simons ~ Various Artists
11. Temptation - Cote De Pablo ~ Various Artists
12. NCIS Theme - Numeriklab ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Ncis Theme - Ministry (Remix, remix) ~ Various Artists
2. No Shelter - Seether ~ Various Artists
3. Nasty Little Perv - Perry Farrell ~ Various Artists
4. Love Is Live - KMFDM/Skold/Tim Skold ~ Various Artists
5. I Don't Want To Be On TV - The Airborne Toxic Event ~ Various Artists
6. Promises - Nitzer Ebb ~ Various Artists
7. Fear - Stop Making Friends/Pauley Perrette ~ Various Artists
8. Hole Solution - Android Lust ~ Various Artists
9. Head Spin - Collide ~ Various Artists
10. Satellite 2009 - Solamingus ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Photographers: Michael Desmond; Randy Tepper; Eric McCandless; Art Streiber; Monty Brinton; Cliff Lipson; Robert Voets; Mike Kubeisy; Tex Williams & the Western Caravan.
Muze PNote Looking for a compilation that runs the gamut from Bob Dylan to Ministry? Look no further than this double-disc soundtrack from the hit TV show Naval Criminal Investigative Service, which brings together electronic body music (Nitzer Ebb's "Promises"), light emo balladry (Dashboard Confessional's "Even Now"), folk-blues (Dylans Bob and Jakob, John Mellencamp), and singer/songwriter fare (Sharon Little's "Peppermint & Glue"). The compilation offers many songs unavailable elsewhere, including the show's theme, a jittery and compelling house track by Numeriklab. ~ Paula Carino

Producer: Tom Polce

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/10/2009
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2009
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : CBSR-022
Music Label Name Label : CBS Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00094922155474

Advertisement Bottom