Ships from/sold by Synergy Data Inc
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
New Tales To Tell:tribute To Love And CD 1 of 1
$18.86 + $0.23 SHIPPING
EARN 19 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
1 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about New Tales To Tell:tribute To Love And:

Format: CD
Sku: 211487212
UPC: 719488360130
UPC 14: 00719488360130
Release Date: 8/18/2009
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. All In My Mind - Black Francis ~ Various Artists
2. Holiday on the Moon - Maynard James Keenan/Puscifer ~ Various Artists
3. Love Me - War Tapes ~ Various Artists
4. No New Tale to Tell - Blaqk Audio ~ Various Artists
5. I Feel Speed - Dubfire (Rock Mix, remix) ~ Various Artists
6. Inside The Outside - The Dandy Warhols ~ Various Artists
7. Kundalini Express - The Flaming Lips ~ Various Artists
8. Life in Laralay - Sweethead ~ Various Artists
9. American Dream, An - Film School ~ Various Artists
10. Light, The - A Place To Bury Strangers ~ Various Artists
11. Mirror People - Adrian Young/Monster Magnet ~ Various Artists
12. Fever - The Stone Foxes ~ Various Artists
13. No Big Deal - Frankenstein 3000 ~ Various Artists
14. It Could Be Sunshine - Vex ~ Various Artists
15. So Alive - Better Than Ezra ~ Various Artists
16. Lazy - Chantal Claret/Adrian Young ~ Various Artists
17. Sweet F.A. - The Lossy Coils/Ian Moore ~ Various Artists
18. No Words No More - Snowden ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Tributee: Love and Rockets.
Muze PNote Personnel: Ian Moore (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums); Dubfire, Keith Roth, Oliver Ackermann, Greg Bertens (vocals, guitar); Davey Havok (vocals, background vocals); Chantal Claret , Dave Wyndorf, Lorelei Plotczyk, Maynard James Keenan (vocals); Kyle Moorman (guitar, keyboards, programming); Paul Ill (guitar, keyboards); Troy Van Leeuwen (guitar, percussion, background vocals); Mark Chaussee (guitar); Robin Holden (E-bow, drums, sampler); Jordan Summers (piano); Jason Ruck (keyboards); Clint Gascoyne (drums, programming); James "Hal" Smith , Norm Block, Jay Space, Adrian Young, Michael Jerome (drums); Matt Nordstrom (programming); Jade Puget , Adam Carson (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Jade Puget ; Marlon Luna; Jordan Jeffares; Thaddeus Moore; Oliver Ackermann; Troy Van Leeuwen; Ian Moore ; Kyle Moorman; Robin Holden; Matt Nordstrom.
Muze PNote Recording information: Art of Ears; Caivano Studios, Red Bank, NJ; Casa De Leones; Death By Audio; Happy Endings Studios; Pink Deer Studios; Planet Griershaft; Sprout City Studio, OR; Swing House Studios, Hollywood, CA; The Fox Den, San Francisco, CA; The Hacienda, Los Angeles, CA; The Odditorium, Portland, OR; The Psychedelic Shack.

Producer: Phil Jaurgui; Christopher the Minister; Jordan Jeffares; Dubfire; Violet Clark; Oliver Ackermann; Troy Van Leeuwen; Warren Huart; Kyle Moorman; Robin Holden

Engineer: Marlon Luna; Norm Block; Jordan Jeffares; Thaddeus Moore; Jeremy Sherrer; Oliver Ackermann; Paul Ill; Phil Caivano; Troy Van Leeuwen; Ian Moore; Warren Huart; Kyle Moorman; Robin Holden; Matt Nordstrom

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 08/18/2009
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2009
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 36013
Music Label Name Label : Justice (Label #1)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00719488360130

Advertisement Bottom