Sold Out
This product is currently not available.

Now 32 (2009)

Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Now 32 CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Now 32:

Format: CD
Sku: 212548525
UPC: 886975864720
UPC 14: 00886975864720
Release Date: 11/3/2009
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. I Gotta Feeling - The Black Eyed Peas ~ Various Artists
2. Lovegame - Lady Gaga ~ Various Artists
3. Down - Jay Sean - (featuring Lil Wayne) ~ Various Artists
4. Best I Ever Had - Drake ~ Various Artists
5. Obsessed - Mariah Carey ~ Various Artists
6. Whatcha Say - Jason Derulo ~ Various Artists
7. Knock You Down - Keri Hilson - (featuring Kanye West) ~ Various Artists
8. Throw It In the Bag - Fabolous - (featuring The-Dream) ~ Various Artists
9. Hotel Room Service - Pitbull ~ Various Artists
10. Say Hey (I Love You) - Michael Franti/Spearhead ~ Various Artists
11. She Wolf - Shakira ~ Various Artists
12. Sexy Chick - David Guetta - (featuring Akon) ~ Various Artists
13. Battlefield - Jordin Sparks ~ Various Artists
14. Already Gone - Kelly Clarkson ~ Various Artists
15. No Suprise - Daughtry ~ Various Artists
16. Love Drunk - Boys Like Girls ~ Various Artists
17. Good Girls Go Bad - Cobra Starship - (featuring Leighton Meester) ~ Various Artists
18. Waking Up In Vegas - Katy Perry ~ Various Artists
19. You Belong With Me - Taylor Swift ~ Various Artists
20. Only You Can Love Me This Way - Keith Urban ~ Various Artists
21. Had It All - Katharine McPhee ~ Various Artists
The 32nd installment in this popular series. To date, the Now series has generated sales of over 200 million albums worldwide, and has sold over 74 million copies in the United States since its debut. Every album in the Now series has reached the Billboard Top 10, and it is the only non-soundtrack, multi-artist collection to reach #1 Billboard status on the Billboard Top 200 Album Sales Chart. Features 21 tracks including cuts from Black Eyed Peas, Drake, Mariah Carey, Boys Like Girls, David Guetta featuring Akon, Pitbull, Shakira and many others.

Track Listing
1. Gotta Feeling -Black Eyed Peas
2. LoveGame -Lady GaGa
3. Down -Jay Sean (Feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Best I Ever Had -Drake
5. Obsessed -Mariah Carey
6. Whatcha Say -Jason DeRulo
7. Knock You Down -Keri Hilson
8. Throw It In The Bag-Fabolous (Feat. The-Dream)
9. Hotel Room Service -Pitbull
10. Say Hey (I Love You) -Michael Franti & Spearhead
11. She Wolf -Shakira
12. Sexy Chick -David Guetta (Feat. Akon)
13. Battlefield -Jordin Sparks
14. Already Gone -Kelly Clarkson
15. No Surprise-Daughtry
16. Love Drunk-Boys Like Girls
17. Good Girls Go Bad-Cobra Starship (Feat. Leighton Meester)
18. Waking Up In Vegas -Katy Perry
19. You Belong With Me -Taylor Swift
20. Only You Can Love Me This Way -Keith Urban
21. Had It All -Katharine McPhee

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Timely as ever, the 32nd volume of the NOW series, released in November 2009, covers the summer and fall hits of the same year. When it was released, four of its inclusions--Black Eyed Peas' typically polarizing and ad-campaign-friendly "I Gotta Feeling," Jay Sean's "Down," Jason DeRulo's "Whatcha Say," and Taylor Swift's "I Belong with You"--were in the Top Ten of the Billboard Hot 100, while 11 others were in the Top 40. Even the three that were not on the chart had at least reached the Top Ten at some point earlier in the year. The rock section is lengthier than normal, roughly a third of the set. AMERICAN IDOL alums Kelly Clarkson, Jordin Sparks, and the lead singer of the band DAUGHTRY take over for a three-song stretch, while host and songwriter Kara DioGuardi is present via Cobra Starship. This isn't one of the stronger volumes, but a handful of the artists--Shakira, Fabolous, Drake--contribute singles that stand with their best.

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Lil Wayne
Muze Guest Artist Kanye West
Muze Guest Artist Terius "The-Dream" Nash
Muze Guest Artist Akon
Muze Guest Artist Leighton Meester

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/03/2009
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2009
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 58647
Music Label Name Label : Sony Music Distribution (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00886975864720

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Now That's What I Ca
Product attributeLabel:   Cbs/epic/wtg Records
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom