Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options

Now 33 (2010)

Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Now 33 CD 1 of 1
(Save 23%)
$14.48 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 15 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
1 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Now 33:

Format: CD
Sku: 214339092
UPC: 099960984425
UPC 14: 05099960984425
Release Date: 3/23/2010
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. TiK ToK - Ke$ha ~ Various Artists
2. Bad Romance - Lady Gaga ~ Various Artists
3. Hard - Jeezy/Rihanna ~ Various Artists
4. In My Head - Jason Derulo ~ Various Artists
5. I Wanna Rock - Snoop Dogg ~ Various Artists
6. Bedrock - Young Money/Lloyd ~ Various Artists
7. Do You Remember - Sean Paul/Jay Sean - (featuring Lil Jon) ~ Various Artists
8. Replay - Iyaz ~ Various Artists
9. Fireflies - Owl City ~ Various Artists
10. Hey, Soul Sister - Train ~ Various Artists
11. Life After You - Daughtry ~ Various Artists
12. Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen ~ Various Artists
13. Whataya Want From Me - Adam Lambert ~ Various Artists
14. According To You - Orianthi ~ Various Artists
15. Need You Now - Lady Antebellum ~ Various Artists
16. Fearless - Taylor Swift ~ Various Artists
17. Heart of Gold - Ashlyne Huff ~ Various Artists
18. Wheels - Jamie Cullum ~ Various Artists
19. Fast Forward - Jaicko ~ Various Artists
20. Shake That Bubble - Young and Divine ~ Various Artists
21. Release Me - Agnes ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Like most Now releases, the biggest strength of Vol. 33 is its own good timing. Of the 16 songs here, six bear some sort of relation to American Idol, which had just entered the meatiest stage of its competition -- the Top 12 -- one week before this album's release. Kesha and Orianthi performed during the show's elimination episode that same week, boosting their own sales in the process, while Owl City's "Fireflies" was covered by contestant Lee DeWyze one week prior. American Idol veterans Kris Allen, Daughtry, and Adam Lambert also dot this track list, which reaches beyond the Idol world by including tracks from Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Iyaz, and country heavyweights Taylor Swift and Lady Antebellum. The album ends with five bonus tracks, few of which are as interesting as the previous songs, but their inclusion serves as a prediction for what may appear on future Now releases. ~ Andrew Leahey

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Lil Jon
Muze Guest Artist Sean Paul

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 03/23/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2010
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 09844
Music Label Name Label : Capitol
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 05099960984425

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Now That's What I Ca
Product attributeLabel:   Capitol Records
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom