Ships from/sold by Importcds
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options

Now Country 6 (2013)

Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Now Country 6 CD 1 of 1
(Save 53%)
$8.82 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 9 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
4 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Now Country 6:

Format: CD
Sku: 249863801
UPC: 602537402649
UPC 14: 00602537402649
Release Date: 6/11/2013
See more in Country

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye ~ Luke Bryan
2. Pontoon ~ Little Big Town
3. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together ~ Taylor Swift
4. Good Girl ~ Carrie Underwood
5. Take a Little Ride ~ Jason Aldean
6. Somethin' Bout a Truck ~ Kip Moore
7. Dancin' Away With My Heart ~ Lady Antebellum
8. Wanted ~ Hunter Hayes
9. Better Dig Two ~ The Band Perry
10. Fastest Girl in Town ~ Miranda Lambert
11. 5 ~ 1
12. Southern Comfort Zone ~ Brad Paisley
13. Time is Love ~ Josh Turner
14. Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain) ~ Gary Allan
15. One That Got Away, The ~ Jake Owen
16. I Can Take It From There ~ Chris Young
17. Angel Eyes ~ Love and Theft
18. Lovin' You is Fun ~ Easton Corbin

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Covering hits from the back half of 2012 and the first part of 2013, Now That's What I Call Country, Vol. 6 rounds up staples of contemporary country radio. Among the highlights are the Band Perry's defiant "Better Dig Two," Dierks Bentley's party anthem "5-1-5-0," Kip Moore's "Something 'Bout a Truck," Luke Bryan's "Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye," Jake Owen's "The One That Got Away," Chris Young's "I Can Take It from There," Miranda Lambert's "Fastest Girl in Town," Brad Paisley's anthemic "Southern Comfort Zone," and Little Big Town's breezy "Pontoon," a sizable number of highlights for an 18-track collection, which means Now That's What I Call Country, Vol. 6 offers a lot of bang for the buck. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 2013
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2013
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : B 001851002
Music Label Name Label : Universal Music Group
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00602537402649

Advertisement Bottom