Ships from/sold by MirMedia Movies and Music
Seller Rating:
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Now Thats What I Call Christmas! The Signature Collection CD 1 of 1
(Save 70%)
$5.94  + Free Shipping
EARN 6 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
CONDITION:  Used-Very Good
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Seller Information

Learn more about Now That's What I Call Christmas! The Signature Collection:

Format: CD
Sku: 60614506
UPC: 724358309829
UPC 14: 00724358309829
Release Date: 9/30/2003
See more in Holiday

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Opera Of The Bells - Destiny's Child ~ Various Artists
2. O Come All Ye Faithful - Stacie Orrico ~ Various Artists
3. I Don't Wanna Spend One More Christmas Without You - N Sync ~ Various Artists
4. Santa Baby - Kylie Minogue ~ Various Artists
5. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - B2K ~ Various Artists
6. Step Into Christmas - Elton John ~ Various Artists
7. Jingle Bells - Jimmy Buffett ~ Various Artists
8. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Mariah Carey ~ Various Artists
9. Do You Hear What I Hear? - Vince Gill ~ Various Artists
10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Aaron Neville ~ Various Artists
11. Last Christmas - Wham! ~ Various Artists
12. Christmas Through Your Eyes - Gloria Estefan ~ Various Artists
13. Christmas Wrapping - The Waitresses ~ Various Artists
14. Christmas To Remember, A - Amy Grant ~ Various Artists
15. Silent Night - Charlotte Church ~ Various Artists
16. Please Come Home For Christmas - Luther Vandross ~ Various Artists
17. O Holy Night - Celine Dion ~ Various Artists
18. Peace - Norah Jones ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Winter Wonderland - Louis Armstrong ~ Various Artists
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Barbra Streisand ~ Various Artists
3. Silver Bells - Johnny Mathis ~ Various Artists
4. Little Drummer Boy, The - Lou Rawls ~ Various Artists
5. Happy Holiday - Peggy Lee ~ Various Artists
6. Christmas Blues, The - Dean Martin ~ Various Artists
7. Run Rudolph Run - Chuck Berry ~ Various Artists
8. Baby, It's Cold Outside - Tom Jones/Cerys ~ Various Artists
9. Feliz Navidad - Jose Feliciano (live) ~ Various Artists
10. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer - Burl Ives ~ Various Artists
11. First Noel, The - Andy Williams ~ Various Artists
12. I Know What I Want For Christmas - George Strait ~ Various Artists
13. O Little Town Of Behtlehem - Yolanda Adams ~ Various Artists
14. Kentucky Homemade Country Christmas - Kenny Rogers ~ Various Artists
15. Go Tell It On The Mountain - Andy Griffith ~ Various Artists
16. Adeste Fideles - Luciano Pavarotti ~ Various Artists
17. There's No Place Like Home For The Holidays - Barry Manilow ~ Various Artists
18. Auld Lang Syne - Guy Lombardo ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Aaron Neville, Luther Vandross, Andy Griffith, Barry Manilow, Barbra Streisand (vocals).
Muze PNote Arrangers: Douglas Gamley; Julian Smith; Aaron Neville; Jeremy Lubbock; Jimmy Buffett; Kevin Randolph; Mark Casstevens; Michael Utley; Michael-Anthony Taylor; Owen Bradley; Andy Griffith; Percy Bady; Robert Mersey; Peter J. Wilhousky; David Foster.
Muze PNote Since the NOW collections feature a collaboration of major labels, they have a tremendous selection of music from which to pick and choose, making for one terrifically thorough Christmas record. Like its predecessor, NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL CHRISTMAS 2 trawls through the catalogues of the major record companies for Yuletide classics of all shapes and colors. This volume then separates the bunch into one disc entitled "Now and Forever," featuring tunes from the past couple decades, and a second disc called "Then and Always," diving further into the past.
Muze PNote With 36 songs by familiar artists, this compilation does a good job of standing up to other Christmas collections. The songs range from standards such as Andy Williams' dulcet-toned "The First Noel" and Lou Rawls' soulful scat on "The Little Drummer Boy" to the Waitresses' new-wave rap "Christmas Wrapping." In addition, a frenetic live version of the already-peppy Jose Feliciano classic "Feliz Navidad" hangs out next to the laid-back Burl Ives version of "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer," and it all wraps up with Guy Lombardo singing "Auld Lang Syne," as he closed many a year for thousands of nostalgic souls.

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/30/2003
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2003
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 83098
Music Label Name Label : EMI Music Distribution
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00724358309829

Advertisement Bottom