Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Now Thats What I Call Christmas Vol 3 CD 1 of 1
$25.09 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 26 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Seller Information

Learn more about Now That's What I Call Christmas Vol 3:

Format: CD
Sku: 202990422
UPC: 828768948224
UPC 14: 00828768948224
Release Date: 10/10/2006
See more in Christmas

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. O Come All Ye Faithful - Nat King Cole ~ Various Artists
2. Jingle Bells - Frank Sinatra ~ Various Artists
3. Baby, It's Cold Outside - Dean Martin ~ Various Artists
4. My Favorite Things - Tony Bennett ~ Various Artists
5. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year - Andy Williams ~ Various Artists
6. Silver Bells - Bing Crosby ~ Various Artists
7. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas - Johnny Mathis ~ Various Artists
8. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) - Elvis Presley ~ Various Artists
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Judy Garland ~ Various Artists
10. Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer - Ella Fitzgerald ~ Various Artists
11. Frosty The Snowman - Gene Autry ~ Various Artists
12. Little Drummer Boy, The - Peggy Lee ~ Various Artists
13. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Burl Ives ~ Various Artists
14. Winter Wonderland - Louis Armstrong ~ Various Artists
15. Blue Christmas - Johnny Cash ~ Various Artists
16. Jingle Bell Rock - Johnny Cash ~ Various Artists
17. Chipmunk Song, The (Christmas Don't Be Late) - The Chipmunks ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch - Thurl Ravenscroft ~ Various Artists
2. Little Saint Nick - The Beach Boys ~ Various Artists
3. Noel - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles ~ Various Artists
4. Up On The Housetop - The Jackson 5 ~ Various Artists
5. O Holy Night - Al Green ~ Various Artists
6. Christmas Time Is Here - Dianne Reeves ~ Various Artists
7. Christmas Is My Favorite Time Of The Year - Kenny Rogers ~ Various Artists
8. Shimmy Down The Chimney (Fill Up My Stocking) - Alison Krauss ~ Various Artists
9. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree - Cyndi Lauper ~ Various Artists
10. Feliz Navidad - Celine Dion ~ Various Artists
11. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Gloria Estefan ~ Various Artists
12. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Jessica Simpson ~ Various Artists
13. Merry Christmas, Baby - Christina Aguilera ~ Various Artists
14. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo - Mariah Carey ~ Various Artists
15. Santa Baby - The Pussycat Dolls ~ Various Artists
16. Home - Ne-Yo ~ Various Artists
17. It Just Don't Feel Like Xmas (Without You) - Rhianna ~ Various Artists
18. Christmas Wish - Stacie Orrico ~ Various Artists
19. 12 Days Of Christmas - Relient K ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote The third holiday edition of the NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL... series assembles many classic Christmas tunes by an amazing variety of performers, a list equaling a cross-section of pop-music history. With standards sung by American icons (Judy Garland, Elvis Presley, Frank Sinatra) and 21st century divas (Mariah Carey, Christina Aguilara, Celine Dion), legendary vocal groups (Beach Boys, Smokey Robinson and his Miracles) and jazz immortals (Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald), NOW THAT'S 3 is certain to make any Christmas party or holiday gathering even more festive.

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 10/10/2006
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2006
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 89482
Music Label Name Label : Columbia (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00828768948224

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Now That's What I Ca
Product attributeLabel:   Cbs/epic/wtg Records
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom