Ships from/sold by
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Now Thats What I Call Music 38 CD 1 of 1
(Save 23%)
$14.48 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 15 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
45 day return policy

Learn more about Now That's What I Call Music 38:

Format: CD
Sku: 220709192
UPC: 099909574922
UPC 14: 05099909574922
Release Date: 5/3/2011
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Born This Way - Lady Gaga ~ Various Artists
2. Tonight (I'm Lovin' You) - Enrique Iglesias - (featuring DJ Frank E/Ludacris) ~ Various Artists
3. S&M - Rihanna ~ Various Artists
4. Hold It Against Me - Britney Spears ~ Various Artists
5. Blow - Ke$ha ~ Various Artists
6. Grenade - Bruno Mars ~ Various Artists
7. E.T. - Katy Perry - (featuring Kanye West) ~ Various Artists
8. F**kin' Perfect - P!nk ~ Various Artists
9. Coming Home - Diddy - Dirty Money/Dirty Money/Diddy - (featuring Skylar Grey) ~ Various Artists
10. Look At Me Now - Chris Brown - (featuring Lil Wayne/Busta Rhymes) ~ Various Artists
11. Down On Me - Jeremih - (featuring 50 Cent) ~ Various Artists
12. Time, The (Dirty Bit) - The Black Eyed Peas ~ Various Artists
13. More - Usher ~ Various Artists
14. Rolling In The Deep - Adele ~ Various Artists
15. Forget You - Cee Lo Green ~ Various Artists
16. What The Hell - Avril Lavigne ~ Various Artists
17. Tonight Tonight - Hot Chelle Rae ~ Various Artists
18. You and Me - Parachute ~ Various Artists
19. I'll Be Waiting - Michael Franti & Spearhead/Michael Franti/Spearhead ~ Various Artists
20. All Day - Cody Simpson ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote This volume of the U.S. Now series was nothing if not timely. Released the first week of May 2011, it features eight songs that were, at that moment, in the Top 20 of the Billboard Hot 100: Katy Perry's "E.T.," Adele's "Rolling in the Deep," Rihanna's "S&M" (though it's the Britney-less album version here), Chris Brown's "Look at Me Now," Kesha's "Blow," Cee Lo Green's "Forget You," Lady Gaga's "Born This Way," and P!nk's "F**kin' Perfect." Just as significantly, the disc marks the re-emergence of Max Martin, who was involved with five inclusions: "E.T.," "Blow," and "F**kin' Perfect," as well as Britney's "Hold It Against Me" and Avril Lavigne's "What the Hell." Once again, there's no rock or country here, demonstrating the continued dominance of dance-pop and, to lesser extents, R&B and rap. ~ Andy Kellman

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist DJ Frank E
Muze Guest Artist Ludacris
Muze Guest Artist Kanye West
Muze Guest Artist Skylar Gray
Muze Guest Artist Lil Wayne
Muze Guest Artist Busta Rhymes
Muze Guest Artist 50 Cent

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 05/03/2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 95749
Music Label Name Label : EMI Music Distribution
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 05099909574922

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Now That's What I Ca
Product attributeLabel:   Capitol Records
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom