Now That's What I Call Music Vol 28 CD (2008)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Add another NOW, right now, to your collection!

It's like getting the best cut of 20 CDS! Jammed packed with 20 tracks of the hits of 2008 featuring:

  • 'Bleeding Love' - Leona Lewis
  • 'Break The Ice' - Britney Spears
  • 'Killa' - Cherish featuring Yung Joc
  • 'Lollipop' - Lil Wayne featuring Static Major
  • 'Sexy Can I?' - Ray J. featuring Yung Berg
  • 'With You' - Chris Brown
  • 'Te Quiero' - Flex featuring Belinda
  • 'Pocketful of Sunshine' - Natasha Bedingfield
  • 'No Air' - Jordin Sparks duet with Chris Brown
  • 'Realize' - Colbie Caillat
  • 'Stop and Stare' - OneRepublic
  • 'Say' - John Mayer
  • 'All Around Me' - Flyleaf
  • 'Shake It' - Metro Station
  • 'Beat It' - Fall Out Boy featuring John Mayer
  • 'Whatever It Takes' - Lifehouse
  • 'Feels Like Tonight' - Daughtry
  • 'In Love With A Girl' - Gavin DeGraw
  • 'You're Gonna Miss This' - Trace Adkins
  • 'Our Song' - Taylor Swift
  • Now That's What I Call Music!


    Label Forced Exposure
    SKU 207941887
    UPC 099920814427
    UPC 14 05099920814427
    Format CD
    Release Date 6/3/2008
    Author Now That's What I Ca
    Technical Info
    CatalogID 08144
    Lable Name Capitol
    Released 06/10/2008
    Original Release 2008
    Number of Discs 1
    SPARE Code n/a
    Mono/Stereo Stereo
    Studio/Live Studio
    UPC 05099920814427
    Album Notes and Credits
    The idea behind the popular NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL MUSIC! series is to boil down the hottest tracks of any given season into one highly pleasurable disc. Top 40 addicts looking to recharge their batteries need look no further than this latest installment, which, as of early summer 2008, was VOL. 28. Comprising mainstream dance-pop (Leona Lewis's "Spirit"), contemporary R&B (Chris Brown's "With You"), easygoing California folk-pop (Colbie Caillat's "Realize"), indie rock (Metro Station's "Shake It"), and modern country (Taylor Swift's "Our Song"), among other styles and artists, this compilation is a fun, convenient sampler of the state of pop in 2008. ÿ
    Disc 1
    1 Bleeding Love - Leona Lewis
    2 Break The Ice - Britney Spears
    3 Killa - Cherish/Yung Joc
    4 Lollipop - Lil Wayne/Static Major
    5 Sexy Can I? - Yung Berg/Ray J
    6 With You - Chris Brown
    7 Te Quiero - Flex/Belinda
    8 Pocketful Of Sunshine - Natasha Bedingfield
    9 No Air - Jordin Sparks/Chris Brown
    10 Realize - Colbie Caillat
    11 Stop and Stare - OneRepublic
    12 Say - John Mayer
    13 All Around Me - Flyleaf
    14 Shake It - Metro Station
    15 Beat It - Fall Out Boy/John Mayer
    16 Whatever It Takes - Lifehouse
    17 Feels Like Tonight - Daughtry
    18 In Love With A Girl - Gavin DeGraw
    19 You're Gonna Miss This - Trace Adkins
    20 Our Song - Taylor Swift
    Product Attributes
    Artist Now That's What I Ca
    Label Capitol Records
    Music Format Compact Disc
    Sold Out
    Sorry, you missed the deal!
    This product is currently not available.