Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Nu Soul Sessions CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Nu Soul Sessions:

Format: CD
Sku: 63992356
UPC: 698458622921
UPC 14: 00698458622921
Release Date: 7/5/2005
See more in R&B / Soul

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Bump It ~ Erykah Badu
2. You Play Me ~ Amp Fiddler
3. Be Thankful ~ Omar/Angie Stone
4. Wanna Get ~ Reggie Watts
5. I Gotta Go ~ Lizz Fields
6. Dance ~ Gerald LeVert/Larry Gold
7. Available ~ Linn
8. So Hot ~ Rahsaan Patterson
9. We Live in Philly ~ DJ Jazzy Jeff/Jill Scott
10. She's Gone ~ Shaun Escoffery
11. Dignity ~ Simon Kinny
12. Testin Me ~ Peven Everett
13. Arruga ~ Soulive (Remix)
14. Pressure, The ~ Andrew Roachford
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. Wanna Be Where U R (Thisizzaluvsong) ~ Floetry/Mos Def
2. Take Me Home ~ Sarah Devine
3. Cloud 9 ~ Donnie
4. Copasetik & Cool ~ Hil St. Soul/Roots Manuva
5. Skyy, Can You Feel Me ~ Raphael Saadiq
6. Stay ~ Conya Doss
7. It's a Love Thing ~ Pete Rock/C.L. Smooth
8. Dawning of a New Day ~ Vanessa Freeman
9. Days of Young ~ Star 69
10. Surely ~ DJ Spinna/Ovasoul7
11. Leave Your Worries
12. Say How I Feel ~ Dwele/Rhian Benson/Slum Village
13. Two Hearts ~ Juliette Leon (Richy Pitch Modern Soul Re
14. Lose Your Friends ~ Cooly's Hot Box

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Artists include Erykah Badu, Jill Scott, Jazzy Jay, Angie Stone.
Muze PNote Personnel: Caitlin Simpson (vocals); Roots Manuva (rap vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Gerry "The Gov" Brown; Peven Everett; Ari Raskin; Bob Brockman; Bo Boddie.
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Quinton Scott.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Espen Horne; Jamey Jaz; Jeff Townes; Rahsaan Patterson.

Producer: Conya Doss; Raymon Murray; DJ Spinna; Espen Horne; John Christian Urich; Jamey Staub; Jamey Jaz; Jeff Townes; Mark Taylor; Amp Fiddler; Pete Rock; Peven Everett; Printz Board; Rahsaan Patterson; Randy Bowland; Raphael Saadiq; Rodney Jones; Will.I.Am; Larr

Engineer: Gerry "The Gov" Brown; Ari Raskin

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 06/28/2005
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2005
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 229
Music Label Name Label : Sessions Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00698458622921

Advertisement Bottom