Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Jazzanova
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Of All The Things CD 1 of 1
(Save 11%)
$11.43 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Of All The Things:

Format: CD
Sku: 209702595
UPC: 602517837317
UPC 14: 00602517837317
Release Date: 10/21/2008
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Look What You're Doin' To Me - (featuring Phonte) ~ Jazzanova
2. Let Me Show Ya - (featuring Paul Randolph) ~ Jazzanova
3. I Can See - (featuring Ben Westbeech) ~ Jazzanova
4. Lie - (featuring Thief) ~ Jazzanova
5. Little Bird - (featuring Jos? James) ~ Jazzanova
6. Rockin' You Eternally - (featuring Dwele/Leon Ware) ~ Jazzanova
7. So Far From Home - (featuring Phonte) ~ Jazzanova
8. What DoYou Want? - (featuring Joe Dukie) ~ Jazzanova
9. Lucky Girl - (featuring Paul Randolph) ~ Jazzanova
10. Gafiera - (featuring Pedro Martins/Azymuth) ~ Jazzanova
11. Morning Scapes - (featuring Bembe Segue) ~ Jazzanova
12. Dial A Cliche - (featuring Paul Randolph) ~ Jazzanova

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Jazzanova: Paul Randolph (vocals, recorder, background vocals); Ben Westbeech, Joe Dukie, Leon Ware, Phonte, Thief (vocals); Jan Stolterfoht, Boris Meinhold (guitar); Pedro Martins (acoustic guitar); Simonetta Ginelli (harp); Hyun-Jung Kim, David Canisius, Joris Barsch Buhle, Sandor Farkas, Raif Zettl, Susanne Calgeer, Dragan Radosavievich (violin); Dieter Vogt, Matthias Benker-Steiner, Verena Wehling (viola); Agnieszka Antonina Bartsch, Leslie Riva Ruppert, Volkmar Weiche (cello); James Scannel (flute); Axel Reinemer (recorder, percussion); Christian Weidner (tenor saxophone); Walter Gauchel (baritone saxophone); Sebastian Studnitzky (trumpet, flugelhorn); David "Skip" Reinhart (trumpet); Soren Fischer, Stephan Bohm (trombone); Stefan Leisering (piano, glockenspiel, percussion, programming, drum programming); Sebastian Dwelt (piano); Harald Kndgen (vibraphone); Edward Maclean, Be Be Hammond, Manuel Zacek (bass instrument); Minas Suluyan (congas); Philipp Kullen (percussion); Clara Hill, Grace Risch, Ruth Maria Renner, Wilson Michaels, Vanessa Mason, Colin Dick (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Axel Reinemer.

Producer: Jazzanova

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Phonte
Muze Guest Artist Paul Randolph
Muze Guest Artist Ben Westbeech
Muze Guest Artist Thief
Muze Guest Artist Jose James
Muze Guest Artist Dwele
Muze Guest Artist Leon Ware
Muze Guest Artist Joe Dukie
Muze Guest Artist Pedro Martins
Muze Guest Artist Azymuth
Muze Guest Artist Bembe Segue

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Pure Deep House 2:very Best Of Deep H
Muze Music Compilations Hotel Costes 8

Associated Artists and Works

Original Soundtrack
Peterson, Gilles
The Kings of Jazz ~ Peterson, Gilles
Scruff, Mr.
The Kings of Jazz ~ Various Artists

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : B0012090-02
Music Label Name Label : Verve
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00602517837317

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Jazzanova
Product attributeLabel:   Universal Music Group
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom