Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Brooks & Dunn
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Original Album Classics 1 CD 1 of 1
(Save 18%)
$17.94 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 18 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 1 business day
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Original Album Classics 1:

Format: CD
Sku: 250067081
UPC: 888837258623
UPC 14: 00888837258623
Release Date: 6/25/2013
See more in Country

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
0. DISC 1:
1. Goin' Under Gettin' Over You
2. Missing You
3. Temptation #9
4. Hurt Train
5. Can't Stop My Heart
6. Too Far This Time
7. You'll Always Be Loved By Me
8. I Love You More
9. Beer Thirty
10. Don't Look Back Now
11. All Out of Love
12. Trouble With Angels, The
13. Texas and Norma Jean
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. Only In America
2. Last Thing I Do, The ~ (remix)
3. Long Goodbye, The
4. Go West
5. My Heart is Lost To You ~ (remix)
6. Good Girls Go To Heaven
7. When She's Gone, She's Gone
8. Ain't Nothing 'Bout You
9. Unloved
10. Deny, Deny, Deny
11. Lucky Me, Lonely You
12. I Fall
13. Every River ~ (remix)
14. See Jane Dance ~ (remix)
Disc 3
Song Title
0. DISC 3:
1. You Can't Take the Honky Tonk Out of the Girl
2. Caroline
3. When We Were Kings
4. That's What She Gets For Loving Me
5. Red Dirt Road
6. Feels Good Don't It
7. I Used To Know This Song By Heart
8. Believer
9. Memory Town
10. She Was Born To Run
11. Till My Dyin' Day
12. My Baby's Everything I Love
13. Good Day To Be Me
14. Good Cowboy
15. [Untitled]
Disc 4
Song Title
0. DISC 4:
1. Play Something Country
2. She's About As Lonely As I'm Going To Let Her Get
3. My Heart's Not a Hotel
4. Whiskey Do My Talkin'
5. Hillbilly Deluxe
6. One More Roll of the Dice
7. Just Another Neon Night
8. Believe
9. Building Bridges ~ (featuring Vince Gill/Sheryl Crow)
10. Her West Was Wilder
11. I May Never Get Over You
12. She Likes To Get Out of Town
13. Again
Disc 5
Song Title
0. DISC 5:
1. Cowboy Town
2. Proud of the House We Built
3. Johnny Cash Junkie (Buck Owens Freak)
4. Cowgirls Don't Cry
5. Put a Girl In It
6. Ballad of Jerry Jeff Walker, The ~ (featuring Jerry Jeff Walker)
7. Tequila
8. Drop In the Bucket
9. Drunk On Love
10. Chance of a Lifetime
11. American Dreamer
12. God Must Be Busy

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote This five-disc set from award winning American country duo Brooks & Dunn includes their last five studio albums, Tight Rope (1999), Steers & Stripes (2001), Red Dirt Road (2003), Hillbilly Deluxe (2005), and Cowboy Town (2007) in their entireties. ~ James Christopher Monger

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Vince Gill
Muze Guest Artist Sheryl Crow
Muze Guest Artist Jerry Jeff Walker

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Tribute To Music Of Bob Wills
Muze Music Compilations Eight Seconds
Muze Music Compilations Peace In The Valley
Muze Music Compilations Vol. 3-Greatest Hits: I'm A Survivor (Bonus Tracks)
Muze Music Compilations 20 Greatest Hits
Muze Music Compilations Ultimate Grammy Collection: Contemporary Country
Muze Music Compilations Join the Band
Muze Music Compilations 50 Greatest Hits
Muze Music Compilations Hits Of The South
Muze Music Compilations Now That?s What I Call A Country Part
Muze Music Compilations Country Hits Since The 80s:box Set Se
Muze Music Compilations Now That?s What I Call Acm Awards:50t

Associated Artists and Works

On, Pickin'
Pickin' On

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 06/25/2013
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2013
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 372586
Music Label Name Label : Sony Legacy
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 5
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00888837258623

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Brooks & Dunn
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom