Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Punk Goes Pop Volume 4 CD 1 of 1
(Save 22%)
$11.56 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 12 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
1 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Punk Goes Pop Volume 4:

Format: CD
Sku: 225206289
UPC: 714753015920
UPC 14: 00714753015920
Release Date: 11/21/2011
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Just the Way You Are - Pierce the Veil ~ Various Artists
2. Little Lion Man - Tonight Alive ~ Various Artists
3. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) - Woe, Is Me ~ Various Artists
4. Roll Up - The Ready Set ~ Various Artists
5. F**k You - Sleeping with Sirens ~ Various Artists
6. Rolling In the Deep - Go Radio ~ Various Artists
7. You Belong with Me - For All Those Sleeping ~ Various Artists
8. We R Who We R - Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! ~ Various Artists
9. Love the Way You Lie - A Skylit Drive ~ Various Artists
10. Yeah 3x - Allstar Weekend ~ Various Artists
11. Till the World Ends - I See Stars ~ Various Artists
12. Runaway - Silverstein - (featuring Down with Webster) ~ Various Artists
13. Super Bass - The Downtown Fiction ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Wooly - Breathe Carolina ~ Various Artists
2. Fall Apart - Every Avenue ~ Various Artists
3. Goodnight Moon - Go Radio ~ Various Artists
4. Cali Buds, The - A Skylit Drive ~ Various Artists
5. In Friends We Trust - Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! ~ Various Artists
6. Promised Ones - blessthefall ~ Various Artists
7. Immaculate Misconception - Motionless in White ~ Various Artists
8. Worst Thing I've Been Cursed With - Sparks the Rescue ~ Various Artists
9. I'm Not Dead Yet - For All Those Sleeping ~ Various Artists
10. 2012 - The Word Alive ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Fearless Records' fourth volume in the Punk Goes Pop series features hardcore punk and metalcore artists covering popular FM radio tunes from 2009-2011. Cuts include Pierce the Veil's cover of Bruno Mars' "Just the Way You Are," Go Radio's rendition of Adele's "Rolling in the Deep," Allstar Weekend`s take on Chris Brown's "Yeah 3X," and Woe Is Me's version of Katy Perry's "Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F)." Like the other compilations in the series, the term "punk" is used loosely. Rather than raw, the production is highly processed, and the artists on board tend to be of the garden variety Hot Topic post-hardcore style. Pop fans wondering what Britney Spears, Kanye West, or Kesha might sound like with screaming and distortion need look no further. ~ Jason Lymangrover

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Down with Webster

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/21/2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : FRL 30159
Music Label Name Label : Fearless Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00714753015920

Advertisement Bottom