Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Punk O Rama V10 (Clean) CD 1 of 1
(Save 22%)
$6.20 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition:  Brand New
Temporarily Sold Out.:
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
1 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Format: CD
Sku: 202141154
UPC: 045778676620
UPC 14: 00045778676620
Release Date: 9/17/2013
See more in Punk

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. When You're Around - Motion City Soundtrack ~ Various Artists
2. Lovers & Liars - Matchbook Romance ~ Various Artists
3. Shoot Me In The Smile - The Matches (previously unreleased) ~ Various Artists
4. Failure By Designer Jeans - From First To Last ~ Various Artists
5. Sun Vs. Moon - Sage Francis ~ Various Artists
6. News From The Front - Bad Religion (previously unreleased) ~ Various Artists
7. Mixin' Up Adjectives - This Is Me Smiling (previously unreleased) ~ Various Artists
8. Shadowland - Youth Group ~ Various Artists
9. From The Tops Of Trees - Scatter The Ashes (previously unreleased) ~ Various Artists
10. I Need Drugs - Some Girls ~ Various Artists
11. Mince Meat - Danger Doom (previously unreleased) ~ Various Artists
12. Mission From God - The Offspring (previously unreleased) ~ Various Artists
13. Black Cloud - Converge ~ Various Artists
14. Last Goodbyes - Hot Water Music (previously unreleased) ~ Various Artists
15. Anchors Aweigh - The Bouncing Souls (previously unreleased, live, live) ~ Various Artists
16. Farewell My Hell - Millencolin ~ Various Artists
17. Warriors Code, The - Dropkick Murphys ~ Various Artists
18. Dead Weight Falls - The Unseen ~ Various Artists
19. White Knuckle Ride - Rancid ~ Various Artists
20. Falling Down - Pennywise ~ Various Artists
21. No Fun In Fundamentalism - NOFX ~ Various Artists
22. Bloodstain - Pulley ~ Various Artists
23. Not the Way - Special Goodness (previously unreleased) ~ Various Artists
24. Ghostfire - Tiger Army ~ Various Artists
25. Riot, Riot, Riot - Roger Miret & The Disasters ~ Various Artists
26. Laugh, Love - The Coup (previously unreleased) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Coinciding with the 2005 edition of the Vans Warped Tour is PUNK-O-RAMA 10, part of the compilation series that has not only become an Epitaph Records standard, but offers a diverse mix of the label's far-flung roster for a pittance. The usual old-school punk suspects can be found here, from both the West Coast (Bad Religion, the Offspring), and the East (Dropkick Murphys, Bouncing Souls).
Muze PNote Alongside the profane and political NOFX rant "No Fun in Fundamentalism" and the Rancid moshpit anthem "White Knuckle Ride," hip-hop gains a higher profile than on prior compilations.
Muze PNote Renegade rap producer Danger Mouse joins forces with underground MC MF Doom as Dangerdoom for the Far East-flavored "Mince Meat" and emo-hip-hop MC Sage Francis represents Rhode Island with the stripped-down "Sun Vs. Moon." Rounded out by the hiccuping psychobilly of Tiger Army's "Ghostfire" and hellacious hardcore of Some Girls' "I Need Drugs," this is an aural snapshot of Epitaph in the year 2005. Complementing the CD is a DVD featuring videos by artists not on the audio portion, including deconstructionist blues-rockers the Black Keys and Minneapolis rappers Atmosphere.

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 06/07/2005
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2005
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 86766
Music Label Name Label : Epitaph (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00045778676620

Product Attributes
Product attributeLabel:   Epitaph Records
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content