Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Radio Disney Jams 12 CD 1 of 1
(Save 9%)
$9.92  + Free Shipping
EARN 10 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
5 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Radio Disney Jams 12:

Format: CD
Sku: 214437890
UPC: 050087155667
UPC 14: 00050087155667
Release Date: 3/30/2010
See more in Children's

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. One Time [My Heart Edition] - Justin Bieber ~ Various Artists
2. Fireflies - Owl City ~ Various Artists
3. Party in the U.S.A - Miley Cyrus ~ Various Artists
4. Who I Am - Nick Jonas & the Administration ~ Various Artists
5. Falling Down - Selena Gomez ~ Various Artists
6. Low Day - Capra ~ Various Artists
7. Shout It - Mitchel Musso - (featuring Mason Musso) ~ Various Artists
8. Fallin' for You - Colbie Caillat ~ Various Artists
9. He Could Be the One - Hannah Montana ~ Various Artists
10. Different Side of Me, A - Allstar Weekend ~ Various Artists
11. Here We Go Again - Demi Lovato ~ Various Artists
12. Give Love a Try - Jonas Brothers ~ Various Artists
13. No Surprise - Daughtry ~ Various Artists
14. Magic - Selena Gomez ~ Various Artists
15. Battlefield - Jordin Sparks ~ Various Artists
16. Boy Crazy - Jasmine Sagginario ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote The Radio Disney Jams series is well into its tween years with this 12th volume, which features the usual mix of hits by Disney and American Idol stars peppered with a few more grown-up acts to keep things interesting. Tween-pop phenomenon Justin Bieber kicks things off with "One Time (My Heart Edition)," while songs from Miley Cyrus ("Party in the U.S.A.") and Hannah Montana ("He Could Be the One"), a track from Nick Jonas' side project the Administration ("Who I Am"), and two songs from Selena Gomez ("Falling Down" and "Magic") keep the Disney star power high, while songs by Daughtry and Jordin Sparks represent the American Idol contingent. Owl City's inescapable "Fireflies" and Capra's "Low Day" nod to the type of non-Disney acts Radio Disney airs, and the station's N.B.T. "Next Big Thing" winner from 2009, Jasmine Sagginario, closes the collection with her song "Boy Crazy." As always, this is a slick, shiny set of pop anthems for the preteen set. ~ Heather Phares

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Mason Musso

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 03/30/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2010
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 52120
Music Label Name Label : Walt Disney
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00050087155667

Advertisement Bottom