Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Rancheras X Siempre CD 1 of 1
$5.72  + Free Shipping
EARN 6 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
4 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Rancheras X Siempre:

Format: CD
Sku: 262294272
UPC: 888430448629
UPC 14: 00888430448629
Release Date: 4/1/2014
See more in Mexican

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Tu Voz ~ Celia Cruz
2. Payaso ~ Javier Sol¡s
3. Necesito Due¤a ~ Sergio Vega
4. Ay Jalisco No Te Rajes ~ Jorge Negrete
5. Volver, Volver ~ Ana Gabriel
6. Hijo Del Pueblo, El ~ Jos? Alfredo Jim?nez
7. Malague¤a, La ~ Miguel Aceves Mejia
8. Prieta Linda ~ Los Caminantes
9. Paloma Negra ~ Amalia Mendoza
10. Negra, La ~ El Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitl n

Album Notes and Credits

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Vicente Fernandez
Muze Guest Artist Banda El Recodo De Cruz Lizarraga
Muze Guest Artist Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlan

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 04/01/2014
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 304486
Music Label Name Label : Sony Music
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00888430448629

Product Attributes

Product attributeLabel:   Sony Discos
Advertisement Bottom