Real Good Time CD (2012)

Artist: Aaron Watson

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


SKU 240504167
UPC 794504791037
UPC 14 00794504791037
Format CD
Release Date 10/9/2012
Author Aaron Watson
Associated Artist/Work Charlie Wayne
Technical Info
Engineer Sam Seifert
Producer Sam Seifert; Aaron Watson; Wes Hightower
CatalogID 479103
Lable Name HTK Records
Released 10/09/2012
Original Release 2012
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 62m : 54s
UPC 00794504791037
Musical Guests
Justin McBride
Elizabeth Cook
Josh Abbott
Pat Green
John Anderson
Kevin Fowler
Charla Corn
Willie Nelson
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Sam Seifert, David Grissom (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Lloyd Maines (acoustic guitar, steel guitar, mandolin); Milo Deering (acoustic guitar, steel guitar, fiddle); Jondan McBride (acoustic guitar, mandolin); Chris Gage (acoustic guitar, piano); Biff Watson (acoustic guitar); John Carroll, Jason Lerma, Brent Mason (electric guitar); Paul Franklin , Scott Sanders (steel guitar); Damian Green, Larry Franklin, Jason Roberts , Haydn Vitera (fiddle); Riley Osborne (piano); Clay Corn (Hammond b-3 organ); David Sanger , Scott Williamson, Brian Ferguson (drums).
Audio Mixer: Sam Seifert.
Recording information: Blackbird; Fool On The Hill; Highland Park Sound; South Street STudio.
Photographer: Lindsey Cotton.
Aaron Watson runs his own career, and he has been delivering his version of traditional country honky tonk to packed crowds at rodeos, fairs, and honky tonk bars in his native Texas for years now, and through several independent albums as well, doing everything on his own terms. Real Good Time, which clocks in with a generous 18 tracks, shows once again why Aaron Watson is one of the best-kept secrets on the current contemporary country scene.
Disc 1
1 Real Good Time
2 Summertime Girl
3 Lips
4 Turn Around
5 July in Cheyenne
6 Cadillac Cowboy - (featuring Justin McBride)
7 Fish
8 Leather And Lace - (featuring Elizabeth Cook)
9 Raise Your Bottle
10 Texas Boys - (featuring Josh Abbott/Pat Green)
11 Nowhere Fast
12 Deer Blind - (featuring John Anderson/Kevin Fowler)
13 Hey Y'All
14 Barbed Wire Halo
15 Reckless
16 Off The Record - (featuring Charla Corn)
17 I Don't Want You To Go
18 Honky Tonk Kid - (featuring Willie Nelson)
Product Attributes
Artist Watson,Aaron
Music Format Compact Disc

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Blow It Outa Here $10.99 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Importcds $8.88 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$10.99 + free shipping
$12.98 You save $1.99 (15%)
Earn 11 ($0.11) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™