Rotten Apple (Cln) CD (2006)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Interscope Records
SKU 203018871
UPC 602517000483
UPC 14 00602517000483
Format CD
Release Date 10/10/2006
Author Lloyd Banks
Compilation Appearance Get Rich Or Die Tryin (Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Get Rich Or Die Tryin (Clean Version)
Compilation Appearance Cheers (Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Hunger For More (Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Straight Outta Cashville (Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Massacre (Clean)
Compilation Appearance Director
Compilation Appearance Blood Money (Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Massacre (Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Entourage (Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Eminem Presents The Re-up (Cln)
Compilation Appearance Eminem Presents The Re-up(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Shaolin Vs Wu Tang(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Fly On The Wall
Compilation Appearance Master Of Ceremonies(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance No Love Lost(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Shadyxv
Compilation Appearance SHADYXV (Explicit Version)
Associated Artist/Work Cent, 50
Associated Artist/Work Kid, DJ Whoo
Technical Info
Engineer Alex Ortiz; Carlisle Young; Dru Castro; Tony Campana; Taurus Scott; Steve Sola
Producer Eminem; Ron Browz; Jermaine Mobley; Luis Resto; Bruce Waynne; Nick Speed; Eminem; Timbaland; Havoc; 9th Wonder; Needlz
CatalogID 70004
Lable Name Interscope (USA)
Released 10/10/2006
Original Release 2006
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00602517000483
Musical Guests
50 Cent
Young Buck
Tony Yayo
Musiq Soulchild
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Lloyd Banks (rap vocals); Musiq (Soulchild) (vocals); 8Ball, 50 Cent, Mobb Deep, Rakim, Scarface, Tony Yayo, Young Buck (rap vocals); Mike Severson, Steve King (guitar); Luis Resto (keyboards); Scram Jones (scratches).
Audio Mixers: Eminem; Michael Strange Jr.; Steve King ; Patrick Viala; Steve Baughman; Steve Sola.
Recording information: 54 Sound, Detroit, MI; Bass Clef Studios, Ozone Park, NY; Chalice Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Da Compound Studios, New York, NY; Engine Room-Pulse Studios, Dublin, Ireland; Gang Green Studios, Li, NY.
Photographer: F. Scott Schafer.
50 Cent protegee and G-Unit crew member Lloyd Banks returns with ROTTEN APPLE, the follow-up to his successful 2004 debut. With beats from 9th Wonder, Havoc, Needlz, Dave Morris, Fatin, Midi Mafia, Timbaland, and Eminem, and a controlled flow that at times outdoes his mentor in sheer slickness, the Queens native shines here. The album rigidly adheres to the same "commercial-but-street" blueprint followed by virtually every G-Unit, Dipset, and Roc-A-Fella solo release. Banks gets help from an impressive guest list that includes Mobb Deep, Scarface, Young Buck, Tony Yayo, Musiq Soulchild, 8Ball, 50 Cent, and Rakim.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.74) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Eminem, Mobb Deep's Havoc and a host of G Unit regulars produce an album's worth of chunky, ominous beats to fit Banks' foul mood..."
Disc 1
1 Rotten Apple
2 Survival
3 Playboy 2
4 Cake, The
5 Make A Move
6 Hands Up
7 Help
8 Addicted
9 You Know the Deal
10 Get Clapped
11 Stranger
12 Change
13 NY NY
14 One Night Stand
15 Iceman
16 Gilmore's

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
MirMedia Movies and Music $6.84 + free shipping
Condition: Used-Like New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$8.50 + $1.90 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

Usually Ships within 24 hours
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $10.75 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Movie Mars $9.66 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
Rotten Apple [Clean] [Edited]
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Importcds $11.08 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Load More Buying Options
$8.50 + $1.90 shipping
$10.98 You save $2.48 (22%)
Earn 9 ($0.09) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.