Scotland My Homeland CD (2011)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label REL Records/agro
SKU 225629998
UPC 722932058026
UPC 14 00722932058026
Format CD
Release Date 11/8/2011
Author Various
Technical Info
CatalogID 580
Lable Name REL
Released 11/08/2011
Original Release 2011
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 63m : 47s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
UPC 00722932058026
Disc 1
1 Caledonia - Frankie Miller
2 Spirit of the Glens - John Moore
3 Will Ye No' Come Back Again? - Caledon
4 Hills of Argyll, The - Red Hot Chilli Pipers
5 Massacre of Glencoe - Mary Sandeman
6 Scottish Soldier, A - The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra/Tartan Lads
7 March, Strathpsey and Reel Selection Medley: Professor J Blackie/Thedevil's In the Kitchen/High Road To Linton - The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra/The Pipes and Drums of Leanisch
8 Scotland the Brave Medley: Scotland the Brave/Rowan Tree - Eliza Gilkyson/The Pipes and Drums of Leanisch
9 Scotland My Homeland - Eliza Gilkyson/The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra
10 Leaving Lerwick Harbour - Jimmy Shand/The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra
11 Bluebell Polka, The - Jimmy Shand/City of Glasgow Philharmonic Orchestra
12 My Love is Like a Red, Red Rose - Mary Sandeman/James Nicol/Caledon
13 Amazing Grace Anthem - Red Hot Chilli Pipers/Iain Sutherland
14 Bluebells of Scotland - Mary Sandeman/The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra/James Nicol
15 Flower of Scotland - Red Hot Chilli Pipers
16 Farewell To Scotland - The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra
17 Highland Cathedral - Caledon
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.