Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Sessions:andy Cato CD 1 of 1
(Save 18%)
$20.33 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
1 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Sessions:andy Cato:

Format: CD
Sku: 206656881
UPC: 051275000221
UPC 14: 05051275000221
Release Date: 12/13/2007
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
0. DISC 1:
1. Bodydub ~ (Tiefschwarz Remix)
2. Blood ~ Francois Dubois (Andy Cato's Pack Up & Dance Remix)
3. I'll Be Your Friend ~ Robert Owens
4. Changin ~ Jens Bond
5. Stage Diver ~ John Dahlb?ck
6. That's What I Got ~ Liberty City
7. Son of Raw ~ Dennis Ferrer
8. Florida Fantasy (5 Leaves Left) ~ Love from San Francisco
9. Disco Vibe ~ (Original Mix)
10. Bomb This Place
11. Shelleys ~ Journey Man DJ
12. Night Rider ~ Star You Star Me
13. Beeing Stoopid
14. Loverboy ~ Steve Bug
15. Set It Out
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. Moss ~ GusGus
2. Domina
3. Atmosphere
4. Televinken ~ H?kan Lidbo
5. Played Runner ~ DJ T.
6. David ~ GusGus (King Britt's Underwater Remix)
7. Tooting Warrior ~ Mike Monday
8. Dirty Laundry ~ Bitter:Sweet
9. Boogie Down Dub Mix ~ Gene Farris
10. T Anders
11. 7AM Drop, The ~ Andy Cato
12. Good Vibration ~ Andy Cato

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Dan¡el Ag£st (vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: David Morales ; GusGus; Jerome Sydenham; Andre Winter; Andy Cato.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: King Britt; Andy Cato.
Muze PNote Arrangers: David Morales ; Gene Farris; GusGus; Jerome Sydenham.

Producer: Sven Brede; Jens Bond; David Morales; Tatu Mets?t?hti; Gene Farris; Dealer's Choice; Gus Gus; Hakan Lidbo; Lee Stanley; Lars Sandberg; John Dahlback; Mike Monday; Andy Cato; Oscar Gaetan; Ralph Falcon; Steve Bug; Dennis Ferrer; Charles Webster

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 10/30/2006
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2006
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : MOSCD 128
Music Label Name Label : Ministry of Sound
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 05051275000221

Advertisement Bottom