Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Sex And The City Vol 2 CD 1 of 1
(Save 9%)
$7.26  + Free Shipping
EARN 8 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
4 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Sex And The City Vol 2:

Format: CD
Sku: 208939014
UPC: 794043911927
UPC 14: 00794043911927
Release Date: 9/23/2008
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Click Flash - Ciara ~ Various Artists
2. My First Love - Craig David ~ Various Artists
3. 2Nite - Janet Jackson ~ Various Artists
4. Beautiful - Goldfrapp ~ Various Artists
5. Real Girl - Mutya Buena ~ Various Artists
6. Pretty Please (Love Me) - Estelle/C-Lo - (featuring Cee Lo Green) ~ Various Artists
7. Trouble - Bitter:Sweet ~ Various Artists
8. Dangerous - Elijah Kelley ~ Various Artists
9. Look At You Now - Katie Herzig ~ Various Artists
10. Little Romance - Ingrid Michaelson ~ Various Artists
11. We Got Love - Ryan Shaw ~ Various Artists
12. Fool's Gold - Amy Winehouse ~ Various Artists
13. Mockingbird - Allison Moorer ~ Various Artists
14. Hey Baby - Champagne Flutes ~ Various Artists
15. You Look So Good - Owen Brady ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Andreas Olsson (electric guitar, percussion); Kenji Suzuki (electric guitar); Rosie Langley (violin); Jeni Saint (cello); Andrew Hale (organ); Dean Gillard, Matt Ward (keyboards, programming); Peter Lewinson, Kristoffer Sonne (drums); Niara Scarlett (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Shep Goodman; Gary Paczosa; Sean Tallman; Gary Noble; Ken Gioia; Phil Tan; Tim Weidner; Jeremy Wheatley.
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Michael Patrick King.
Muze PNote Recording information: Instrument Zoo, Miami, FL; Los Angeles, CA; Nashville, TN; Sarm Studios, London, England.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Jack Splash; Nick Phillips; Andrew Hale.
Muze PNote Released to coincide with the arrival of the SEX AND THE CITY movie on DVD, the soundtrack sequel, SEX AND THE CITY: VOLUME 2, collects 15 songs that did not appear on the original. The selection ranges from Goldfrapp's dreamy "Beautiful" to Alison Moorer's country ballad, "Mockingbird," to U.K. R&B-pop star Estelle's perky "Pretty Please (Love Me)" to Amy Winehouse's "Fool's Gold." Rising stars like Ingrid Michaelson, Katie Herzig, and Elijah Kelley make appearances as well.

Producer: Jack Splash; Shep Goodman; Dean Gillard; Kenny Gioia; Martin Terefe; Matt Ward; Nick Phillips; Andreas Olsson; Andrew Hale; Cason Cooley; Buddy Miller; Ingrid Michaelson; Paul Broucek; Erin Scully; Salaam Remi; Jason Linn

Engineer: Josh Houghkirk; Gary Noble; Nick Phillips; Andrew Hale; Tim Weidner

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Cee-Lo Green

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/23/2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2010
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 39119
Music Label Name Label : New Line Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00794043911927

Advertisement Bottom