Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Tv Soundtrack
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Six Feet Under, Volume 2-Everything Ends CD 1 of 1
(Save 23%)
$14.48 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Six Feet Under, Volume 2-Everything Ends:

Format: CD
Sku: 63986541
UPC: 094631179723
UPC 14: 00094631179723
Release Date: 6/28/2005
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Feeling Good - Nina Simone ~ Original Soundtrack
2. Amazing Life - Jem ~ Original Soundtrack
3. Everything Is Everything - Phoenix ~ Original Soundtrack
4. Rush Of Blood To The Head, A - Coldplay ~ Original Soundtrack
5. Breathe Me - Sia ~ Original Soundtrack
6. Lucky - Radiohead ~ Original Soundtrack
7. Time Is On My Side - Irma Thomas ~ Original Soundtrack
8. Aganj£ - Bebel Gilberto (the Latin Project Remix Edit, The Latin Project remix) ~ Original Soundtrack
9. Direction - Interpol ~ Original Soundtrack
10. (Don't Fear) The Reaper - Caesars ~ Original Soundtrack
11. Transatlanticism - Death Cab For Cutie ~ Original Soundtrack
12. Cold Wind - Arcade Fire ~ Original Soundtrack
13. I'm a Lonely Little Petunia (In an Onion Patch) - Imogen Heap (hidden track) ~ Original Soundtrack

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Mike Olsen (cello).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Danton Supple; Chris E. Thomas; Ken Nelson ; Mark Pythian; Andy Bradfield; Tony Hoffer.
Muze PNote Audio Remixer: Latin Project.

Producer: Chris Walla; Coldplay; Al? Siqueiria; Chris E. Thomas; Lisa Smith Craig; Hal Mooney; Imogen Heap; Steve Spiro; Latin Project; Jimmy Hogarth; Ken Nelson; Marius DeVries; Mark Phythian; Nigel Godrich; Paul Herman; Phoenix; Radiohead; Tony Hoffer; Ale Siquei

Associated Artists and Works

California Dreams
Original Soundtrack

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 06/28/2005
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2005
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 11797
Music Label Name Label : Astralwerks
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00094631179723

Professional Reviews

Uncut (p.106)
- 4 stars out of 5 - "[H]ere's the real crunch: exclusive tracks from Interpol and the astounding, effortlessly melancholic Arcade Fire."

Advertisement Bottom