Ships from/sold by

Slow Grind (2011)

Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Slow Grind CD 1 of 1
(Save 20%)
$8.74 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 9 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 1 business day
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
45 day return policy

Learn more about Slow Grind:

Format: CD
Sku: 222809544
UPC: 793018925921
UPC 14: 00793018925921
Release Date: 8/2/2011
See more in R&B / Soul

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Spotlight - Jennifer Hudson ~ Various Artists
2. Unpredictable - Jamie Foxx ~ Various Artists
3. Need U Bad - Jazmine Sullivan ~ Various Artists
4. Lost Without U - Robin Thicke ~ Various Artists
5. With You - Chris Brown ~ Various Artists
6. Truth is - Fantasia ~ Various Artists
7. Grind With Me - Pretty Ricky ~ Various Artists
8. Obsession (No Es Amor) - Frankie J - (featuring Baby Bash) ~ Various Artists
9. No Air - Jordin Sparks - (featuring Chris Brown) ~ Various Artists
10. Bed - J. Holiday ~ Various Artists
11. Let Me Love You - Mario ~ Various Artists
12. Better In Time - Leona Lewis ~ Various Artists
13. In Those Jeans - Ginuwine ~ Various Artists
14. Let Me Hold You - Bow Wow - (featuring Omarion) ~ Various Artists
15. Promise - Ciara ~ Various Artists
16. When a Woman Loves - R. Kelly ~ Various Artists
17. I Look To You - Whitney Houston ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote A compilation titled Slow Grind probably should not begin with a bitter, midtempo song like Jennifer Hudson's "Spotlight," but this disc does tend to stick to the kind of material that reflects its title. It provides a decent assortment of seductive R&B -- nothing but radio staples released during the 2000s. The highlights include Robin Thicke's two-step gem "Lost Without U," Ciara's "Promise," Mario's "Let Me Love You," Jazmine Sullivan's "Need U Bad," and Ginuwine's "In Those Jeans." ~ Andy Kellman

Producer: Michael Anderson

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Baby Bash
Muze Guest Artist Chris Brown
Muze Guest Artist Omarion

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 08/02/2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 89259
Music Label Name Label : Razor & Tie
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00793018925921

Advertisement Bottom