Songs 4 Worship Country Live CD (2009)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Time Life Music
SKU 212655548
UPC 610583325126
UPC 14 00610583325126
Format CD
Release Date 10/27/2009
Author Various
Disc 1
1 How Can I Keep From Singing
2 Trading My Sorrows
3 Heart of Worship - Rebecca Lynn Howard/Rachel Robinson
4 Get Up in Jesus' Name - Collin Raye
5 Indescribable - Collin Raye
6 God of Wonders
7 Holy is the Lord
8 Medley: Lord I Lift Your Name On High/I Love You Lord
9 Revelation Song
10 Above All
11 We All Bow Down
12 Open the Eyes of My Heart - Randy Travis
13 There is a Reason - Alison Krauss/Union Station
14 I Believe - Diamond Rio
15 Amazing Grace - Alabama
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.