Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron CD (2002)

Artist: Soundtrack

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label A&m/geffen/interscope
SKU 60555410
UPC 606949330422
UPC 14 00606949330422
Format CD
Release Date 5/14/2002
Author Soundtrack
Disc 1
1 Here I Am - (End Title)
2 I Will Always Return
3 You Can't Take Me
4 Get Off My Back
5 Brothers Under The Sun
6 Don't Let Go - Sarah McLachlan
7 This Is Where I Belong
8 Here I Am
9 Sound The Bugle
10 Run Free
11 Homeland - (main title)
12 Rain
13 Long Road Back, The
14 Nothing I've Ever Known
15 I Will Always Return
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.