Theater Of The Mind CD (2008)

Artist: Ludacris

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Universal Music Group
SKU 209301470
UPC 602517827530
UPC 14 00602517827530
Format CD
Release Date 11/24/2008
Author Ludacris
Disc 1
1 Intro
2 Undisputed - (featuring Floyd "Money" Mayweather)
3 Wish You Would - (featuring T.I.)
4 One More Drink
5 Call Up the Homies - (featuring Willy Northpole/Game)
6 Southern Gangsta - (featuring Playaz Circle/Rick Ross/Ving Rhames)
7 Everybody Hates Chris
8 What Them Girls Like - (featuring Sean Garrett/Chris Brown)
9 Nasty Girl
10 Contagious - (featuring Jamie Foxx)
11 Last of a Dying Breed
12 MVP
13 I Do It For Hip Hop - (featuring Nas)
14 Do the Right Thing - (featuring Common/Spike Lee)
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.