Sold Out
This product is currently not available.

Thrive Mix 04 (2007)

Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Thrive Mix 04 CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Thrive Mix 04:

Format: CD
Sku: 204936787
UPC: 651249076624
UPC 14: 00651249076624
Release Date: 9/4/2007
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Read My Mind [Pet Shop Boys Stars Are Blazing Mix] - The Killers (Pet Shop Boys Stars Are Blazing Mix, Pet Shop Boys Stars Are Blazing Mix) ~ Various Artists
2. Runaway [Tom Belton Remix] - Jamiroquai (Tom Belton Remix, Tom Belton Remix) ~ Various Artists
3. Put Em Up [Original Extended Mix] - Edun (Original Extended Mix) ~ Various Artists
4. Stand Back [Tracy Takes You Home Mix] - Stevie Nicks (Tracy Takes You Home Mix, Tracy Takes You Home Mix) ~ Various Artists
5. Walk Away [Tony Moran Mix] - Kristine W (Tony Moran Mix) ~ Various Artists
6. Say It Right [Peter Rauhofer Mix] - Nelly Furtado (Peter Rauhoffer Mix, Peter Rauhoffer Mix) ~ Various Artists
7. Love Story [Soul Banger Club Mix] - Katharine McPhee (Soul Banger Club Mix, Soul Banger Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
8. All of Your Love [Jimmy Pop Remix] - Hellogoodbye (Jimmy Pop Remix, Jimmy Pop Remix) ~ Various Artists
9. Grace Kelly [Bimbo Jones Club Mix] - Mika (Bimbo Jones Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
10. Long Way 2 Go [Matteo Esse & Sant Club Mix] - Cassie (Matteo Esse & Sant Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
11. Music Matters [Axwell Remix] - Faithless (Axwell Remix, Axwell Remix) ~ Various Artists
12. Somewhere Beyond [Club Vocal Mix] - Michael Gray/Steve Edwards (Club Vocal Mix) ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Sound of Freedom [Kurd Maverick Mix] - Gary Pine/Bob Sinclar/Dollarman/Bob Sinclair (Kurd Maverick Mix, Kurd Maverick Mix) ~ Various Artists
2. Moonlight Party [Original Mix] - Fonzerelli (Original Mix) ~ Various Artists
3. Roller Coaster [Moto Blanco Club Mix] - Erika Jayne (Moto Blanco Club Mix, Moto Blanco Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
4. Couldn't Love You More [Nineteen808s Remix] - The Factory (NINETEEN808S Remix, Nineteen808s Remix) ~ Various Artists
5. Work It Out [Tort & Ruff Meets Dj Disciple Remix] - DJ Disciple/Dawn Tallman (Tort & Ruff Meets DJ Disciple Remix, Tort & Ruff Meets DJ Disciple Remix) ~ Various Artists
6. Patt (Party All the Time) [Philippe B & Romain Curtis Mix] - Sharam (Philippe B & Romain Curtix Mix, Philippe B. & Romain Curtis Mix) ~ Various Artists
7. Again [Original Club Mix] - Kim Leoni (Original Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
8. Gotta Let Go [Original Extended Vocal Mix] - A. Lee/Amanda Wilson/A. Lee (Original Extended Vocal Mix) ~ Various Artists
9. I Could Fall In Love With You [Monteverde Vocal Extended Remix] - Erasure (Monteverde Vocal Extended Remix, Monteverde Vocal Extended Remix) ~ Various Artists
10. I Need a Miracle [Sunflake Remix] - KLM Music/Coco Star (Sunflake Remix, Sunflake Remix) ~ Various Artists
11. Armed [Original Mix] - Eric Prydz (Original Mix) ~ Various Artists
12. Feels Like Home [Dave Aude Remix] - Meck/Dino Lenny (Dave Aude Remix, Dave Aude Remix) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Victoria Horn, Steve Edwards , Amanda Wilson (vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: DJ Skribble.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: D. Edwards; Tony Moran; David Tort; Lee Monteverde; Dave Aud?; Tom Belton; Romain Curtis; DJ Disciple; Jimmy Pop; Warren Rigg; DJ Tracy Young; Pet Shop Boys; D. Harrison; Phillippe B; A. Smith; Peter Rauhoffer.
Muze PNote Photographer: Lionel Deluy.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Ryan Leslie ; KLM Music.

Producer: D. Edwards; Cutee B; Ryan Leslie; Tony Moran; Aaron McClelland; Bob Sinclar; David Tort; KLM Music; Lee Monteverde; Dave Aude; Tom Belton; Dino Lenny; Romain Curtis; Julian Peake; DJ Disciple; Jimmy Pop; Warren Riggs; Steve Edwards; DJ Tracy Young; Pet Sh

Engineer: Christian Dwiggins; Christian Dwiggins

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/23/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2007
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 907662
Music Label Name Label : Thrive Dance
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 06512490766242

Advertisement Bottom