Ships from/sold by
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Thrivemix Presents: Electro CD 1 of 1
(Save 23%)
$13.74 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 14 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
45 day return policy

Learn more about Thrivemix Presents: Electro:

Format: CD
Sku: 203253444
UPC: 651249076129
UPC 14: 00651249076129
Release Date: 4/3/2007
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Banquet - Bloc Party (Boys Noize Vox mix) ~ Various Artists
2. I Don't Feel Like Dancin' - Scissor Sisters (Linus Loves Remix, Linus Loves remix) ~ Various Artists
3. Here in Your Arms - Hellogoodbye (Tommie Sunshine Remix, Tommy Sunshine remix) ~ Various Artists
4. We Are Your Friends - Justice/Simian/Justice vs. Simian (Original Mix) ~ Various Artists
5. You Gonna Want Me - Tiga (Original mix) ~ Various Artists
6. Chelsea - Stefy (Morgan Page Remix, Morgan Page remix) ~ Various Artists
7. What Else Is There? - R?yksopp (Jacques Lu Cont Remix, Jacques Lu Cont remix) ~ Various Artists
8. Tear You Apart - She Wants Revenge (Chris Holmes vs. Bystanders Remix, Chris Holmes vs. Bystanders remix) ~ Various Artists
9. Mama's Room - Under The Influence Of Giants (Richard Vission Rerub) ~ Various Artists
10. Make-Up Sex - Clear Static (Claude Le Gashe Mixshow) ~ Various Artists
11. Monster Hospital - Metric (MSTRKRFT Remix, MSTRKRFT remix) ~ Various Artists
12. Enjoy the Silence - Depeche Mode (Ewan Pearson Remix, Ewan Pearson remix) ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Big Day - Tahiti 80 (Booka Shade Remix, Booka Shade remix) ~ Various Artists
2. Damage - Tiefschwarz (Buick Project Remix, Buick Project remix) ~ Various Artists
3. No Matter What - Nu Electric (TV Rocks mix) ~ Various Artists
4. Is It Love? - iiO (Starkillers Remix, Starkillers remix) ~ Various Artists
5. Sweet Troubled Soul - stellastarr* (Morel's Pink Noise Vocal Mix) ~ Various Artists
6. Scream - Starkillers (original mix) ~ Various Artists
7. Downtown - Peaches (Simian Mobile Disco Remix, Simian Mobile Disco remix) ~ Various Artists
8. He Doesn't Love You - Sarah McLeod (Hook N Sling Vocal Mix) ~ Various Artists
9. Hush Boy - Basement Jaxx (Les Visiteurs Remix, Les Visiteurs remix) ~ Various Artists
10. Dirty Laundry - Bitter:Sweet (Morgan Page Remix, Morgan Page remix) ~ Various Artists
11. Perspex Sex - Freeform Five (Ewan Pearson's Hi-NRG Remix, Ewan Pearson's HI-NRG remix) ~ Various Artists
12. 1983 - Paolo Mojo (Eric Prydz Remix, Eric Prydz remix) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Tracey Thorn (vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Sarah McLeod; John O'Mahoney; David Schiffman; Johnny Vicious; Matt Lovell; Matt Mahaffey.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: Anthony Maniscalco; Ewan Pearson; Claude LeGache; Jacques Lu Cont; Morgan Page; Richard Vission.
Muze PNote Recording information: Discoball Jazzfest, New York, NY; Tahiti Lab, Rouen, France; The Engine Room, Milwaukee, WI; World Of Apples, Berlin, Germany.
Muze PNote Dance and club music compilations are so abundant it can be hard to sort the wheat from the chaff, but TRANCE ANTHEMS, a Thrivemix project, is one of the best bets on the market. With its combination of original club smashes and high-profile remixes, TRANCE ANTHEMS is a crash course in hypnotic, dancefloor-oriented electronica. Paul Oakenfold, Imogen Heap, and Armin Van Buuren contribute original compositions, while familiar tunes (ranging from New Order to the theme from PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN) are remixed by the likes of Tiesto and Johnny Budz. Heady and booty-moving at once, this set is a great place for the uninitiated to acquaint themselves with the world of trance.

Producer: Sarah McLeod; Paolo Mojo; Christopher Thorn; Markus Moser; Jimmy Shaw; Anthony Maniscalco; Neal Pogue; Jochen Schmalbach; Dave Schiffman; Ewan Pearson; Basti Schwarz; Ali Schwarz; Claude LeGache; Jimmy Harry; Matt Lovell; Matt Mahaffey; Richard "Humpty" V

Engineer: Michael Risha; Jimmy Shaw; John O'Mahoney; Dave Schiffman; Matt Lovell; Matt Mahaffey; Drew Malamud; Michael Risha

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 01/23/2007
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2006
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 90761
Music Label Name Label : Thrive Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00651249076129

Advertisement Bottom