Ships from/sold by
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Thrivemix Presents: Trance Anthems 01 / Vario CD 1 of 1
(Save 23%)
$14.48 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 15 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
45 day return policy

Learn more about Thrivemix Presents: Trance Anthems 01 / Vario:

Format: CD
Sku: 202926871
UPC: 651249075528
UPC 14: 00651249075528
Release Date: 9/19/2006
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Unwritten - Natasha Bedingfield/Various Artists (Vicious Club Mix, Vicious Club) ~ Various Artists
2. Faster Kill Pussycat - Brittany Murphy (Roman Hunter Mix) ~ Various Artists
3. Suffer Well - Depeche Mode/Various Artists (Narcotic Thrust Vocal Dub) ~ Various Artists
4. World, Hold On (Children of the Sky) - Bob Sinclar/Various Artists/Bob Sinclair (Axwell Remix, Axwell remix) ~ Various Artists
5. Is It Love? - iiO/Various Artists (Kotala Club Mix, Kotala Club remix) ~ Various Artists
6. Say Hello - Deep Dish/Various Artists (Angello & Ingrosso Remix, Angello & Ingrosso remix) ~ Various Artists
7. Waiting for You - Narcotic Thrust/Various Artists (Steve Mac Classic Mix) ~ Various Artists
8. Hide & Seek - Imogen Heap/Various Artists (DJ Russ Harris Extended Mix) ~ Various Artists
9. Extraordinary Way - Conjure One/Various Artists (Antillas Mix) ~ Various Artists
10. Heavenly - Woody Van Eyden/Alex M.O.R.P.H. (John O'Callaghan Remix, John O'Callaghan remix) ~ Various Artists
11. Show You My World - Elles de Graaf/Various Artists (Ferry Corsten Extended Mix) ~ Various Artists
12. He's a Pirate - Various Artists/Hans Zimmer (Tiesto Remix, Tiesto remix) ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Jetstream - New Order/Various Artists (Jacques Lu Cont Mix) ~ Various Artists
2. Empty Streets - Late Night Alumni/Various Artists (Haji & Emanuel Remix, Haji & Emanuel remix) ~ Various Artists
3. Hi Jack - Aspekt/Various Artists (Original Mix) ~ Various Artists
4. Arise - Various Artists/Am (Hammer & Funabashi Remix, Hammer & Funabashi remix) ~ Various Artists
5. You Shine on Me - Luz Divina/Various Artists (Johnny Budz Remix, Johnny Budz Edit remix) ~ Various Artists
6. Always - Matt Darey/Tiff Lacey/Various Artists (Matt Darey Mix) ~ Various Artists
7. Pound - M.I.K.E./Armin van Buuren/Various Artists (Original Mix) ~ Various Artists
8. Way We Were, The - Xtranova/Various Artists (Original Mix) ~ Various Artists
9. Amsterdam - Luminary/Various Artists (Smith & Pledger Remix, Smith & Pledger remix) ~ Various Artists
10. Sublime - Ferry Corsten/Various Artists (Thrillseekers Remix, Thrillseekers remix) ~ Various Artists
11. Helsinki Scorchin - DJ Tab/Super 8 (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix, Alex M.O.R.P.H. remix) ~ Various Artists
12. Never - Burning Spear/Various Artists (Paul Oakenfold Remix, Paul Oakenfold remix) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Anousheh Khalili (vocals, flute); Steve Edwards (vocals, background vocals); Ashley Tomberlin, Becky Jean Williams, Kate Peters, Ana Matronic, Tiff Lacey, Yvonne John Lewis, Brittany Murphy (vocals); Bob Sinclar (whistling, loops); Ian Green (programming); Marie-Paule Tribord, Valerie Tribord (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Johnny Vicious; Matt Darey; Steve Fitzmaurice; Ben Hillier.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: Paul Emanuel; John O'Callaghan; Ferry Corsten; Matti Kotala; Jacques Lu Cont; Oliver Smith; Johnny Vicious; Paul Oakenfold; Seamus Haji; Steve Mac; Mark Pledger ; Steve Angello; S?bastian Ingrosso.
Muze PNote Photographer: Lionel Deluy.

Producer: Miika Eloranta; Tony Coluccio; Markus Moser; Raz Nitzan; Adrian Broekhuyse; Janne Mansnerus; Steve Helstrip; Ashley Tomberlin; Paul Emanuel; John O'Callaghan; Alex M.O.R.P.H.; Finn Bjarnson; DJ Ferry Corsten; Danielle Brisebois; Ashkan Fardost; Matti Kota

Engineer: Michael Risha

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 10/03/2006
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2006
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 90755
Music Label Name Label : Thrive Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00651249075528

Advertisement Bottom