Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Thrivemix Presents:tranceanthems 2 CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Thrivemix Presents:tranceanthems 2:

Format: CD
Sku: 204757584
UPC: 651249077027
UPC 14: 00651249077027
Release Date: 7/10/2007
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Stranger - Hilary Duff (Wawa Remix) ~ Various Artists
2. Martyr - Depeche Mode (Paul Van Dyk Remix, Paul Van Dyk remix) ~ Various Artists
3. Save The Last Trance For Me - Paul Oakenfold ~ Various Artists
4. Lost and Found - Delerium/Jael (Blank & Jones Electrofied Remix, Black & Jones Electrofied remix) ~ Various Artists
5. Defying Gravity [Tracy Young's Flying Monkey C - Idina Menzel (Tracy Young's Flying Monkey Club mix) ~ Various Artists
6. Dangerous Power - Jan Burton/Gabriel & Dresden ~ Various Artists
7. I'm Free (Beautiful Day) - Matt Darey (Sunburst mix) ~ Various Artists
8. Life Goes On (Part 2) - Erick "More" Morillo/Jose Nunez/Richard Grey/Shawnee Taylor/Richard Grey Vs. Erick Morillo And Jose Nunez (Richard F. Mix) ~ Various Artists
9. Counting Down the Days - Sunfreakz/Andrea Britton (Axwell Vocal Mix) ~ Various Artists
10. Changes - Chris Lake/Laura V (Funkagenda mix) ~ Various Artists
11. Too Blind 2 See - Conga Squad (C-Mos Monstervocal) ~ Various Artists
12. Frankfurt - Eric Prydz ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Go [2007] - Moby (Trentemoller Remix, Trentemoller remix) ~ Various Artists
2. Flashdance - Deep Dish (Guetta & Garraud F*** Me I'm Famous Remix, Guetta & Garraud F*** Me I'm Famous remix) ~ Various Artists
3. Rapture 07 - iiO (Starkillers Dirty Girl Remix, Starkillers Dirty Girl remix) ~ Various Artists
4. Can't Keep It Secret - Jacinta (Johnny Vicious & DJ Escape Main mix) ~ Various Artists
5. Outsiders - Tenishia/Kirsty Hawkshaw (Cosmic Gate Remix, Cosmic Gate remix) ~ Various Artists
6. Renegade - ATB (Ronski Speed Remix, Ronski Speed remix) ~ Various Artists
7. Get What You Paid 4! - Saffron/Carl Cox (Marco Bailey Remix, Marco Bailey remix) ~ Various Artists
8. Formentera What - Albert Vorne (Gareth Emery Remix, Gareth Emery remix) ~ Various Artists
9. Tomorrow - Dumonde (Observer vs. DJ Spacecase Mix) ~ Various Artists
10. Madagascar - Art of Trance (Ferry Corsten Remix, Ferry Corsten remix) ~ Various Artists
11. Lethal Industry - DJ Ti?sto (Richard Durand Remix, Richard Durand remix) ~ Various Artists
12. Roadkill - Dubfire ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Jan Burton, Liesbeth, Heather Nova, Andrea Britton, Anousheh Khalili (vocals); Dean Coleman, John Allen (guitar); Josh Gabriel (piano, electric bass); Ian Green, Sharam Tayebi, Ali Shirazinia (programming); Dave "The Wave" Dresden (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Jason Graucott; Dave Darlington; Deep Dish; Logic; Johnny Vicious; Vada Nobles; Matt Nordstrom.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: Adam Walder; Richard Durand ; DJ Escape; DJ Tracy Young; Manuel Schleis; Wiktor Mysliwiec; Richard "Grey" Jacquin; Marcus Kaes; Claus Ter Hoeven; Stefan Bossems; Richard Fite; Jaspa Jones; Johnny Vicious; Marco Bailey; Paul van Dyk; Piet Blank; Ronski Speed; Gareth Emery; Andy Kaufhold.
Muze PNote Editor: Jeremy Cooper .
Muze PNote Photographer: Lionel Deluy.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Chris Lake; Jeremy Cooper ; Abbeloos Olivier.

Producer: Chris Lake; Markus Moser; Adam Walder; Richard Durand; DeLeon Richards; Dubfire; Manuel Schleis; Wiktor Mysliwiec; Joe Caranno; Richard "Grey" Jacquin; Marcus Kaes; Erick Morillo; Claus Ter Hoeven; Albert Candiani; Abbeloos Olivier; Ian Green; Stefan Boss

Engineer: Michael Risha; Deep Dish; Owen Skinner; Matt Nordstrom

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/10/2007
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2007
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 90770
Music Label Name Label : Thrive Dance
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00651249077027

Advertisement Bottom