Ships from/sold by Buy.com
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Top 25 Praise Songs Instrumental CD 1 of 1
(Save 20%)
$7.95 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition:  Brand New
Temporarily Sold Out.:
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Format: CD
Sku: 60618370
UPC: 738597178122
UPC 14: 00738597178122
Release Date: 10/12/2010
See more in Christian Rock

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Open The Eyes Of My Heart - Paul Baloche ~ Various Artists
2. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High - Rick Founds ~ Various Artists
3. Shout To The Lord - Darlene Zschech ~ Various Artists
4. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship - Brian Doerksen ~ Various Artists
5. Breathe - Marie Barnett ~ Various Artists
6. Trading My Sorrows - Darrell Evans ~ Various Artists
7. You Are My All In All - Dennis Jernigan ~ Various Artists
8. You Are My King - Billy James Foote ~ Various Artists
9. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever - Martin Smith ~ Various Artists
10. Heart Of Worship, The - Matt Redman ~ Various Artists
11. Give Thanks - Henry Smith ~ Various Artists
12. We Fall Down - Chris Tomlin ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Here I Am To Worship - Tim Hughes ~ Various Artists
2. Above All - Lenny LeBlanc/Paul Baloche ~ Various Artists
3. God Of Wonders - Marc Byrd/Steve Hindalong ~ Various Artists
4. Draw Me Close - Kelly Carpenter ~ Various Artists
5. I Love You, Lord - Laurie Klein ~ Various Artists
6. As The Deer - Martin Nystrom ~ Various Artists
7. Forever - Chris Tomlin ~ Various Artists
8. Better Is One Day - Matt Redman ~ Various Artists
9. Shine Jesus Shine - Graham Kendrick ~ Various Artists
10. Awesome God - Rich Mullins ~ Various Artists
11. You're Worthy Of My Praise - David Ruis ~ Various Artists
12. Majesty - Jack Hayford ~ Various Artists
13. Change My Heart, Oh God - Eddie Espinosa ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Andy Dodd (guitar); Greg Vail (saxophone); Tony Guerrero (trumpet); Phil Kristianson (piano); Phil Sillas (keyboards, programming); Steve DiStanislao (drums).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: John Hendrickson.
Muze PNote Recording information: BeachCityStudios.com, San Clemente, CA.
Muze PNote Arranger: Phil Sillas.

Producer: Phil Sillas

Engineer: John Hendrickson

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 10/01/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2003
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 717812
Music Label Name Label : Maranatha!
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00738597178122

Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content