Ships from/sold by Buy.com
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Top 25 Praise Songs CD 1 of 1
(Save 22%)
$9.23 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition:  Brand New
In Stock: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Format: CD
Sku: 61703086
UPC: 738597182426
UPC 14: 00738597182426
Release Date: 10/12/2010
See more in Christian Rock

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Open The Eyes Of My Heart - Paul Baloche ~ Various Artists
2. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High - Rick Founds ~ Various Artists
3. Shout To The Lord - Darlene Zschech ~ Various Artists
4. Here I Am To Worship - Tim Hughes ~ Various Artists
5. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship - Brian Doerkson ~ Various Artists
6. Breathe - Marie Barnett ~ Various Artists
7. You Are My King - Billy James Foote ~ Various Artists
8. God Of Wonders - Marc Byrd/Steve Hindalong ~ Various Artists
9. You Are My All in All - Dennis Jernigan ~ Various Artists
10. Heart Of Worship, The - Matt Redman ~ Various Artists
11. Forever - Chris Tomlin ~ Various Artists
12. Above All - Lenny Leblanc/Paul Baloche ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. You're Worthy Of My Praise - David Ruis ~ Various Artists
2. Trading My Sorrows - Darrell Evans ~ Various Artists
3. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever - Martin Smith ~ Various Artists
4. Draw Me Close - Kelly Carpenter ~ Various Artists
5. We Fall Down - Chris Tomlin ~ Various Artists
6. Shine, Jesus, Shine (Lord, The Light of your Love) - Graham Kendrick ~ Various Artists
7. As the Dear - Martin Nystrom ~ Various Artists
8. I Love You, Lord - Laurie Klein ~ Various Artists
9. Change My Heart, Oh God - Eddie Espinosa ~ Various Artists
10. Lord Reign in Me - Brenton Brown ~ Various Artists
11. He Is Exalted - Twila Paris ~ Various Artists
12. Awesome God - Rich Mullins ~ Various Artists
13. Better Is One Day - Matt Redman ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Aaron Gayden (vocals, background vocals); Joshua Chavez, Eddie Espinosa, Scott Reed, Jeremy Riddle, Peter Shambrook, Phil Wickham, Victor Perez, Dan Smith, Terry Timmons, Lyndsey Wallace, Brent Helming (vocals); Smitty Price (keyboards, loops); Steve DiStanislao (drums); Vangie Gunn, Linda McCrary (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Steve Hughes.
Muze PNote Recording information: A to Z Studios, La Verne, CA; Barking Bird Recorders; BeachCityStudios.com.
Muze PNote Arranger: Smitty Price.

Producer: Smitty Price

Engineer: Steve Hughes; Tim Jacquette; Smitty Price

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 10/01/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2004
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 718242
Music Label Name Label : Maranatha Music
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00738597182426

Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content