Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Happy Boys
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Trance Party (vol 5) CD 1 of 1
(Save 24%)
$14.28 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 15 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Trance Party (vol 5):

Format: CD
Sku: 63998199
UPC: 768697506228
UPC 14: 00768697506228
Release Date: 8/30/2005
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Blue Water ~ The Happy Boys
2. Inspiration ~ The Happy Boys
3. Real Life ~ The Happy Boys
4. Nightmare 2005 ~ The Happy Boys
5. Why ~ The Happy Boys
6. It's Gonna Take Time ~ The Happy Boys
7. See You Again ~ The Happy Boys
8. Without Love ~ The Happy Boys
9. Until You Love Me ~ The Happy Boys
10. Second You Sleep, The (I Stay to Watch You Fade Away) ~ The Happy Boys
11. Threw It All Away ~ The Happy Boys
12. What If ~ The Happy Boys
13. I Miss You - (featuring Edm?e) ~ The Happy Boys
14. Tell Me ~ The Happy Boys
15. Shake ~ The Happy Boys
16. Everytime We Touch ~ The Happy Boys

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Tesz Millan, Andrew Cowen, Debra, Britta Medeiros, Annemie Coenen (vocals); Markus Birkle (guitar); Jimmy Harry (programming).
Muze PNote DJ: The Happy Boys.
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Stephanie Karten; Cory Robbins; John Parker .
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: Luca Moretti ; Ricky Romanini.
Muze PNote Recording information: Rebel Room; Silverroom Studio, Sweden.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Jan Loechel; Thunder Deejay; Flor Theeuwes.

Producer: Cory Robbins; Sacha Collisson; Luca Moretti; Oliver Laib; Simon Greenaway; Thunder Deejay; Ricky Romanini; Dimitri Derisiotis; Yan "Yanou" Peifer; Jimmy Harry; Martin Eyerer; Peter Luts; Bertapelle; John Parker; Flor Theeuwes; DJ Manian

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Edmee

Associated Artists and Works

Techno Party, Vol. 1 ~ Various Artists
Trance Party, Vol. 4 ~ Various Artists
Trance Party, Vol. 5 ~ Various Artists
Trance Party, Vol. 6 ~ Various Artists

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 08/30/2005
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2005
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 75062
Music Label Name Label : Robbins Entertainment
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00768697506228

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Happy Boys
Product attributeLabel:   Robbins Records
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom