Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Turbo (Ost) CD 1 of 1
(Save 24%)
$9.03 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 10 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
5 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Turbo (Ost):

Format: CD
Sku: 250696925
UPC: 810290020004
UPC 14: 00810290020004
Release Date: 7/16/2013
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Let the Bass Go
2. Another Day At the Plant
3. It's Tricky
4. What's New Pussycat?
5. Drop It Like It's Hot ~ (featuring Pharrell Williams)
6. Supersnail
7. Meet the Competition
8. Krazy [Spanish Version] ~ (featuring Lil Jon)
9. Jump Around
10. Goin' Back to Indiana
11. Snail Is Fast, The
12. Indianapolis
13. Tuck & Roll
14. Speedin
15. Here We Come
16. Eye of the Tiger [Sher Gunn Remix] ~ (remix)
17. Saturday Night
18. Turbo

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Jon Carnac (clarinet); DJ Q-Bert (scratches).
Muze PNote Recording information: Air Studios, London; The Village, Los Angeles, CA.
Muze PNote The soundtrack for this animated DreamWorks comedy, which follows the adventures of a humble garden snail (is there really any other kind?) as he chases his dream of not only qualifying for the Indy 500, but winning it, includes an original score from composer Henry Jackman (Wreck-It Ralph, X-Men: First Class), fun and familiar musical selections from the likes of the Jackson 5 ("Goin' Back to Indiana"), Run-D.M.C. ("It's Tricky"), Tom Jones ("What's New Pussycat?"), House of Pain ("Jump Around"), and Survivor ("Eye of the Tiger"), as well as a brand-new track from Snoop Dogg ("Let the Bass Go").

Producer: Steven Kofsky

Engineer: Greg Collins; Nick Wollage

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Pharrell Williams
Muze Guest Artist Lil Jon

Associated Artists and Works

California Dreams
Original Soundtrack

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/16/2013
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 900200
Music Label Name Label : Relativity (Label)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00810290020004

Advertisement Bottom