Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options

Ultra Chilled (2003)

Artist: Various Artists
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Ultra Chilled CD 1 of 1
(Save 11%)
$17.63  + Free Shipping
EARN 18 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Ultra Chilled:

Format: CD
Sku: 60607793
UPC: 617465117022
UPC 14: 00617465117022
Release Date: 7/29/2003
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Provider - N.E.R.D. (Zero 7 remix) ~ Various Artists
2. Angels - Wax Poetic/Norah Jones ~ Various Artists
3. Hairy Trees - Goldfrapp ~ Various Artists
4. Beautiful - Sarah Brightman ~ Various Artists
5. So Damn Beautiful - Poloroid (Chris Coco mix) ~ Various Artists
6. Beautiful Otherness - Bent ~ Various Artists
7. Never Ending Story - Baz ~ Various Artists
8. Sunlight In The Rain - Kelli Ali ~ Various Artists
9. Breathe - Open Door ~ Various Artists
10. Prego Amore - Erland Oye ~ Various Artists
11. Last Day Of Summer, The - Magnet ~ Various Artists
12. This Place Is A Prison - The Postal Service ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Jericho - Weekend Players ~ Various Artists
2. Cure, The - Miro ~ Various Artists
3. Gabriel - Lamb ~ Various Artists
4. Remebrance - Caia ~ Various Artists
5. Keep Love - Mutiny (Mutiny's Lush mix) ~ Various Artists
6. Badagry Beach - Ben Onono ~ Various Artists
7. Justice, Mercy - Andanda Project ~ Various Artists
8. Oscar - Tosca ~ Various Artists
9. Triptico - Gotan Project ~ Various Artists
10. Bubble Love - Chungking ~ Various Artists
11. Invasion Of The Estate Angents - Beats International ~ Various Artists
12. Tower Twenty Three - The Orb ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote This is a continuous in-the mix CD compiled and mixed by David Waxman.
Muze PNote Personnel: Dan Rowe, Norah Jones, Anna Clementi (vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: David Waxman; Daniel Wyatt; Charles Stella.
Muze PNote Audio Remixer: Chris Coco.
Muze PNote Editor: David Waxman.
Muze PNote Photographer: Sergio Kurhajec.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Allison Goldfrapp; Andy Cato; Will Gregory.

Producer: Dr. Alex Paterson; Christoph H. Mller; Erlend Oye; Even Johansen; Bacon; Eduardo Makaroff; Peter Adams; Daniel Wyatt; Guy Sigsworth; Thottrup; Ilhan Ersahin; ARP; Jolly Music; Kelli Ali; Lamb; Marius DeVries; Mutiny UK; Norman Cook; Pharrell Williams; Ph

Engineer: Daniel Wyatt; Alison Goldfrapp; Will Gregory; Charles Stella

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/29/2003
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2003
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 1170
Music Label Name Label : Ultra Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00617465117022

Advertisement Bottom