Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various Aritsts
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Ultra Dance 11 CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Ultra Dance 11:

Format: CD
Sku: 213441448
UPC: 617465231728
UPC 14: 00617465231728
Release Date: 1/26/2010
See more in Dance Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Down - Jay Sean - (featuring Lil Wayne) ~ Various Artists
2. Obsessed [Cahill Club Mix] - Mariah Carey (remix) ~ Various Artists
3. Poker Face [Dave Aud? Remix] - Lady Gaga (remix) ~ Various Artists
4. Russian Roulette [Jump Smokers Remix] - Rihanna (remix) ~ Various Artists
5. Fire Burning - Sean Kingston ~ Various Artists
6. Please Don't Leave Me [Digital Dog Club Mix] - P!nk (remix) ~ Various Artists
7. Evacuate the Dancefloor [Extended Mix] - Cascada (remix) ~ Various Artists
8. Waking Up in Vegas [Calvin Harris Extended Remix] - Katy Perry (remix) ~ Various Artists
9. Boom Boom Guetta [David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix] - The Black Eyed Peas (remix) ~ Various Artists
10. Starstrukk - 3OH!3 ~ Various Artists
11. My Life Would Suck Without You - Kelly Clarkson ~ Various Artists
12. Circus - Britney Spears ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Celebration [Benny Benassi Remix] - Madonna (remix) ~ Various Artists
2. Let Me Be Real - Fedde Le Grand ~ Various Artists
3. Walking on a Dream [Kaskade Remix] - Empire of the Sun (remix) ~ Various Artists
4. Kiss Me Back (Cry Tonight) [Extended Mix] - (remix) ~ Various Artists
5. Hot [Play & Win Club Mix] - Inna (remix) ~ Various Artists
6. S.O.S. (Let The Music Play) - Jordin Sparks ~ Various Artists
7. Now You See It [Clean Edit] - Honorebel - (featuring Jump Smokers/Pitbull) ~ Various Artists
8. Hot Mess [DJ Cirkut Remix] - Cobra Starship (remix) ~ Various Artists
9. Love Is Gone [Fred Riester and Joachim Garraud Edit] - David Guetta/Chris Willis (remix) ~ Various Artists
10. Feel It in My Bones [Extended Mix] - DJ Ti?sto (remix, featuring Tegan and Sara) ~ Various Artists
11. Ready For The Weekend ~ Various Artists
12. Every Morning [Extended Mix] - Basshunter (remix) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Recording information: Chem 19 Studios, Glasgow; Emi Publishing Studios; The Blue room; The Earth's Core, Glasgow; Upside Down Studios.
Muze PNote Photographer: Sergio Kurhajec.
Muze PNote If Volume Ten of took the series into the world of R&B, Volume 11 of the Ultra label's dance series steers more toward pop and alternative sounds, running the 2010 gamut from Madonna to Calvin Harris. Save a bump or two, the results on this double-mix CD are surprisingly cohesive thanks to the blending skills of DJ Enferno and Ultra's decision to generally include dancefloor-oriented mixes of the big pop tunes. Odd, then, that the regular single version of Kelly Clarkson's "My Life Would Suck Without You" was picked over the remixes, but even stranger is the inclusion of David Guetta's 2007 hit "Love Is Gone" when the man has plenty of 2009 hits to choose from. Still, at two discs, it's a fatter set than previous Ultra Dance releases, and when the names Lil Wayne, Mariah Carey, Lady Gaga, and Rihanna have all been checked off before you reach track five, you've got to appreciate the label's deep pockets and their willingness to spend. ~ David Jeffries

Engineer: Track Junkies; Drop

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Lil Wayne
Muze Guest Artist Jump Smokers
Muze Guest Artist Pitbull
Muze Guest Artist Tegan & Sara

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/20/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2010
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : UL 2317-2
Music Label Name Label : Ultra Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00617465231728

Advertisement Bottom