Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Ultra Trance 03 CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Ultra Trance 03:

Format: CD
Sku: 60624130
UPC: 617465118029
UPC 14: 00617465118029
Release Date: 1/27/2004
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Milkshake - Kelis (Majestic 12" remix) ~ Various Artists
2. You Promised Me - In-Grid (radio edit) ~ Various Artists
3. As The Rush Comes - Motorcycle (Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings remix) ~ Various Artists
4. Smooth - iio (Airbase Radio) ~ Various Artists
5. Hypnotized - Oakenfold (radio mix) ~ Various Artists
6. Alone - Lasgo (radio mix) ~ Various Artists
7. Poison - Groove Coverage ~ Various Artists
8. Never Be Alone - Lucas Prata (Valentin mix) ~ Various Artists
9. Fly On The Wings Of Love - XTM/DJ Chucky/Annia (DJ Richard/Johnny Bass radio remix) ~ Various Artists
10. Cruising - N&K/Denis The Menace/Alex Prince (Denis The Menace radio edit) ~ Various Artists
11. Cry Little Sister (I Need U Now) - Lost Brothers/G Tom Mac (club mix) ~ Various Artists
12. Born Too Slow - The Crystal Method (EK's Spider In The Corner radio edit) ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Time Of Our Lives - Paul Van Dyk/Vega 4 (PVD Club mix) ~ Various Artists
2. Traffic - Tiesto (Club mix) ~ Various Artists
3. Born Slippy Nuxx - Underworld (Paul Oakenfold mix) ~ Various Artists
4. Loops & Tings Relooped - Marco V vs Jens ~ Various Artists
5. Burned With Desire - Armin Van Buuren (Rising Star remix) ~ Various Artists
6. Sunrise - Ashiva (Kontact Vocal) ~ Various Artists
7. Clokx - Clokx (Original Club mix) ~ Various Artists
8. Timeless - Ron Van Den Beuken ~ Various Artists
9. Destroy She Said - Circ (De Donatis remix) ~ Various Artists
10. Music Is Life - Dirt Devils (Vocal remix) ~ Various Artists
11. End, The - Tub-Tech (Original Club mix) ~ Various Artists
12. Solex (Close To The Edge) - Michael Woods (Dogzilla vs. Michael Woods remix) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by Johnny Vicious.
Muze PNote This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by Johnny Vicious.
Muze PNote Personnel: G. Tom Mac, Denton, John Garcia, Justine Suissa, Alex Prince (vocals).
Muze PNote DJ: Johnny Vicious.
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Paavo Siljam?ki; Johnny Vicious; Jono Grant.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: Denis The Menace; Richard Kayvan; Valentin; EK; Sliteye; Newsky; Michael Woods ; Paul Oakenfold.
Muze PNote Editor: Johnny Vicious.
Muze PNote Photographer: Sergio Kurhajec.
Muze PNote Arranger: Harvey and Marilyn Diamond.
Muze PNote For this edition of Ultra Trance, an extra CD is added rather than Volume Two's DVD, and Johnny Vicious returns as mixer. The collection puts its heavy hitters up front with a thumping and futuristic mix of Kelis' "Milkshake," followed by the ultra-catchy and ever-so-French "You Promised Me," by Ingrid. Both of these seductive and slick tracks make for a deceptively stunning kick-off and a high point the collection has a hard time matching. The Lost Brothers come close with a clever, pumped-up cover of the theme from the Lost Boys, "Cry Little Sister." The Circ, Oakenfold, and Armin van Buuren, also deliver great tracks while Groove Coverage's version of Alice Cooper's "Poison" is worth a campy smile. Faceless filler keeps the collection from being essential, and Vicious doesn't get to do much with the radio edits that fill Disc One. He gets to blend a bit more with the club mixes on Disc Two, but Ultra Trance 03 ends up more a showcase for Ultra's powerful licensing department than Vicious' skills. ~ David Jeffries

Producer: Markus Moser; P. Siljamaki; Ole Wierk; David Vervoort; Denis The Menace; Richard Kayvan; Valentin; Ek; Sliteye; Harry Kane; Marco Verkuylen; DJ Richard; James Theochari; Newsky; Ian Green; Benjamin Kuyten; Tommy Kent; Harvey and Marilyn Diamond; Jono Gran

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 01/27/2004
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2004
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 1180
Music Label Name Label : Ultra Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00617465118029

Advertisement Bottom