Ultrasonico 2013 CD (2013)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Universal Music Latino
SKU 246460725
UPC 827865441225
UPC 14 00827865441225
Format CD
Release Date 1/22/2013
Author Various
Technical Info
CatalogID 2786544122
Lable Name Universal Music
Released 01/22/2013
Original Release 2013
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 42m : 19s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00827865441225
Musical Guests
Fito Blanko
Jochy "El Lobo"
Nengo Flow
Tito Nieves
Fito Olivares
Album Notes and Credits
Though this title is named Ultras¢nico 2013, the music here is some of the biggest and baddest of 2012. Included are a solid dozen hits by artists from reggaeton, hip-hop, Latin pop, tropical, and regional Mexican pop. Standouts here include "A Ta Ti Te Doy" by Crazy Design & Carlitos Wey with Lexingthon, "Paga¡to Suavecito" by Elvis Crespo, Ivy Queen's "Peligro de Extinci¢n," N-Tribal's "Mabo Lupita," Cosculluela's "Yo No Se Bailar," and Farruko's "Feel the Rhythm."
Disc 1
1 Pega¡to Suavecito - Elvis Crespo - (featuring Fito Blanko)
2 S¡gueme Bailando As¡ - Elite - (featuring Jochy "El Lobo")
3 Calle No Juega, La - Wise - (featuring ¥engo Flow)
4 Dame La Ola [Salsa Version] - Tito "El Bambino" El Patron - (featuring Tito Nieves)
5 Feel the Rhythm - Farruko
6 Yo No Se Bailar - Cosculluela
7 A Ta Ti Te Doy - Crazy Design/Carlitos Wey - (featuring Lexingthon)
8 T£ No Tiene Na - La Materialista
9 Peligro De Extinci¢n - Ivy Queen
10 Rumba Buena - H?ctor Acosta
11 Mambo Lupita - N-Tribal - (featuring Fito Olivares)
12 Poquito a Poquito - Henry Santos
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal! This product is currently not available.