Ships from/sold by Importcds
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options

Uncaged (2012)

Artist: Zac Brown Band
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Uncaged CD 1 of 1
(Save 35%)
$12.29 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 13 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
3 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Uncaged:

Format: CD
Sku: 232991307
UPC: 075678766886
UPC 14: 00075678766886
Release Date: 7/10/2012
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Jump Right In ~ Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown
2. Uncaged ~ Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown
3. Goodbye in Her Eyes ~ Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown
4. Wind, The ~ Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown
5. Island Song ~ Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown
6. Sweet Annie ~ Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown
7. Natural Disaster ~ Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown
8. Overnight - (featuring Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews) ~ Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown
9. Lance's Song ~ Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown
10. Day That I Die ~ Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown
11. Last But Not Least ~ Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Clay Cook (vocals, guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Zac Brown (vocals, guitar); Jimmy de Martini (vocals, violin); John Driskell Hopkins (vocals); Coy Bowles (guitar, resonator guitar); Chris Fryar (drums); Daniel de los Reyes (percussion).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: John Kelton.
Muze PNote Recording information: 800 East, Atlanta, GA; Brighter Shade Studios, Atlanta, GA; Echo Mountain Recording, Asheville, NC; Fudge Recording Studios, New Orleans, LA; Loud Recording, Nashville, TN; Sear Sound, New York, NY; Shrimpboat Sound Studio, Key West, FL; The Crows Nest, Smyrna, GA; The Sound Station, Nashville, TN; The Workshop, Nashville, TN.
Muze PNote Photographer: Cole Cassell.
Muze PNote The Zac Brown Band's third major-label studio album, Uncaged, is the first with new member percussionist Daniel de los Reyes, and features guest spots from Amos Lee and Trombone Shorty, as well as songs co-written with Jason Mraz and fellow Southern Ground artists Nic Cowan and Sonia Leigh. The album, conceived and recorded as a whole, and not just as a collection of songs, was tracked at various Southern studios in Atlanta; Nashville; Asheville, North Carolina; and Key West, Florida.

Producer: Keith Stegall; Zac Brown

Engineer: Matt Rovey; Jack Miele; Chris Allen; Matt Mangano; John Kelton; Steve Lowery; John Driskell Hopkins

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews
Muze Guest Artist Amos Lee

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations All My Friends:celebrating/gregg Allm
Muze Music Compilations All My Friends:celebrating/gregg Allm
Muze Music Compilations All My Friends:celebrating/gregg Allm

Associated Artists and Works

Zac Brown Band

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/16/2012
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2012
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 7567876688
Music Label Name Label : Atlantic (Label)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00075678766886

Professional Reviews

Billboard (p.28)
- "[A] deeply mellow blend of jam-band rhythms, bluegrass guitar and creamy vocal harmonies..."

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Zac Brown Band
Product attributeLabel:   Atlantic/q Records
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom