Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Under The Influence: jam Band Tribu CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Under The Influence: jam Band Tribu:

Format: CD
Sku: 61705245
UPC: 060768471320
UPC 14: 00060768471320
Release Date: 10/5/2004
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Call Me the Breeze - Les Claypool ~ Various Artists
2. Saturday Night Special - Galactic ~ Various Artists
3. Simple Man - Gov't Mule ~ Various Artists
4. Whiskey Rock A Roller - North Mississippi Allstars ~ Various Artists
5. Ballad of Curtis Loew, The - moe./John Hiatt ~ Various Artists
6. Free Bird - Blues Traveler ~ Various Artists
7. Every Mother's Son - Drive-By Truckers ~ Various Artists
8. Sweet Home Alabama - Big Head Todd & The Monsters ~ Various Artists
9. Gimme Three Steps - The Disco Biscuits ~ Various Artists
10. Four Walls Of Raiford - Yonder Mountain String Band ~ Various Artists
11. Workin' For MCA - Particle ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Tributee: Lynyrd Skynyrd.
Muze PNote Personnel: Todd Park Mohr (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Jon Gutwillig, Warren Haynes, Mike Cooley (vocals, guitar); Jeff Austin (vocals, mandolin); John Popper (vocals, harmonica); Cody Dickinson, Brian Nevin (vocals, drums); Marc Brownstein, Rob Squires, John Hiatt, Les Claypool, Theryl DeClouet (vocals); Jason Isbell, Jeffrey Raines, Luther Dickinson, Patterson Hood, Audley Freed, Adam Aijala, Chan Kinchla (guitar); Chuck Garvey (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Al Schnier (electric guitar, piano); David Johnston (banjo); Ben Ellman (harmonica, saxophone); Skerik (saxophone); Jim Dickinson (piano); Aron Magner (keyboards, background vocals); Steve Molitz, Ben Wilson, Danny Louis, Richard Vogel (keyboards); Darren Pujalet, Sam Altman, Matt Abts, Stanton Moore, Brad Morgan , Vinnie Amico, Zach Hill , Brendan Hill (drums); Jim Loughlin (percussion).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Don Devore; Jon Altschiller; Michael Barbiero; Todd Park Mohr; Bill Emmons .
Muze PNote Arranger: Blues Traveler.
Muze PNote This Sanctuary label cash-in comp features a host of the current crop of "jam bands," including Blues Traveler, Les Claypool, Galactic, Big Head Todd, Gov't Mule, Yonder Mountain String Band, and moe. (featuring John Hiatt on vocals) playing Lynyrd Skynyrd covers. ~ Thom Jurek

Producer: David Barbe; Rancho Relaxo; Jim Dickinson; Jon Altschiller; Les Claypool; Michael Barbiero; Particle; The Disco Biscuits; Todd Park Mohr; Warren Haynes; Blues Traveler; Brendan Hill

Engineer: David Barbe; Don Devore; Doug Derryberry; Eddie Martinez; Jonathan Lesser; Rancho Relaxo; Greg McRae; Les Claypool; Michael Barbiero; Mike Napolitano; Todd Park Mohr; Bil Emmons

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/14/2004
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2004
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 84713
Music Label Name Label : Sanctuary (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00060768471320

Advertisement Bottom