Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Vol. 1-Pure Moods CD 1 of 1
(Save 21%)
$10.24 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 11 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 1 business day
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
1 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Vol. 1-Pure Moods:

Format: CD
Sku: 60074801
UPC: 724384218621
UPC 14: 00724384218621
Release Date: 4/29/1997
See more in Meditation/Relaxation

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Return To Innocence - Enigma ~ Various Artists
2. Orinoco Flow (Sail Away) - Enya ~ Various Artists
3. Sweet Lullaby - Deep Forest ~ Various Artists
4. Oxygene Part IV - Jean-Michel Jarre ~ Various Artists
5. X-Files Theme - DJ Dado (DADO Paranormal Activity mix) ~ Various Artists
6. Tubular Bells Part 1 - Mike Oldfield ~ Various Artists
7. Sadness - Enigma ~ Various Artists
8. Adiemus - Adiemus ~ Various Artists
9. Crockett's Theme - Jan Hammer ~ Various Artists
10. Theme From "The Mission" - Ennio Morricone ~ Various Artists
11. Main Title Theme "The Last Emperor" - David Byrne ~ Various Artists
12. Yeha-Noha (Wishes Of Happiness & Prosperity) - Sacred Spirits ~ Various Artists
13. Fire Walk With Me (Theme From Twin Peaks) - Angelo Badalamenti ~ Various Artists
14. Makambo - Geoffrey Oryema ~ Various Artists
15. My Wife With Champagne Shoulders - Mark Isham ~ Various Artists
16. Promise, The - Michael Nyman ~ Various Artists
17. Lily Was Here - David A. Stewart/Candy Dulfer ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Producers include: R. Gallo Salsotto, DJ Dado, Claus Zundel.
Muze PNote From the exotic world-music flavor of Enigma's "Return to Innocence" to Enya's weightless, ethereal "Orinoco Flow (Sail Away)," to the deeply moving "Theme From 'The Mission'" by Ennio Morricone, the songs on this compilation are mostly mood-enhancing instrumentals that complement each other perfectly.
Muze PNote With it's rich variety of material, PURE MOODS is the perfect album for those without multiple cd changers. It touches on the lightly jazzy (David A. Stewart's "Lily Was Here"), the strangely surreal (Angelo Badalamenti's "The Theme From Twin Peaks-Fire Walk With Me"), and the spiritual (Sacred Spirits' "Yeha-Noha [Wishes of Happiness & Prosperity]"). Artfully arranged and thoughtfully compiled, PURE MOODS is a deeply satisfying collection of atmospheric music.

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/01/1997
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 1997
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 42186
Music Label Name Label : Virgin
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00724384218621

Advertisement Bottom