Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Dirk Powell
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Walking Through Clay CD 1 of 1
(Save 11%)
$14.12  + Free Shipping
EARN 15 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
5 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Walking Through Clay:

Format: CD
Sku: 260458519
UPC: 015891409924
UPC 14: 00015891409924
Release Date: 2/4/2014
See more in Folk

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Rollin' Round This Town
2. Walking Through Clay ~ (featuring Levon Helm)
3. Some Sweet Day
4. Abide With Me
5. Spoonbread
6. As I Went Out A'walkin'
7. Goodbye Girls ~ (featuring Aoife O'Donovan)
8. Break the Chains
9. That Ain't Right
10. Sweet Goes the Whistle
11. Golden Chain
12. My Heart Won't Let Me Stay

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Dirk Powell (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle, accordion, piano, keyboards, upright bass, electric bass, percussion); Christine Balfa (acoustic guitar, percussion); Jerry Douglas (slide guitar); Natalie Haas (cello); Mike McGoldrick (whistle, pipes); Grant Dermody (harmonica); Chris West (saxophone); Kai Welch (trumpet); Oscar Utterstr?m (trombone); Eric Frey (electric bass); Patrick Keeler (drums, percussion); Levon Helm (drums); Christian Dugas (percussion); Aoife O'Donovan, Johanna Divine, Amy Helm, Martha Scanlan (background vocals).
Muze PNote Liner Note Authors: Dirk Powell; Steve Earle.
Muze PNote Recording information: The Cypress House, Parks, LA.
Muze PNote Photographer: Terri H. Fensel.

Producer: Dirk Powell

Engineer: Yann Falquet; Dirk Powell; Gary Paczosa; Amelia Powell; Rob Stokes

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Levon Helm
Muze Guest Artist Aoife O'Donovan

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Come To The Mountain: old Time Music
Muze Music Compilations Divided & United:songs Of Civil War
Muze Music Compilations Another Day Another Time:celebrating
Muze Music Compilations Songs From The Mountain
Muze Music Compilations Blue Trail Of Sorrow

Associated Artists and Works

Furtado, Tony
Songs From The Mountain ~ O'Brien, Tim

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/04/2014
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : SUGCD 4099
Music Label Name Label : Welk Music Group
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00015891409924

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Powell,Dirk
Product attributeLabel:   Welk Music Group
Advertisement Bottom