Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Wow
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Wow Gospel Christmas CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Wow Gospel Christmas:

Format: CD
Sku: 205585812
UPC: 094639576128
UPC 14: 00094639576128
Release Date: 9/25/2007
See more in Christmas

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Do You Hear What I Hear - CeCe Winans ~ Various Artists
2. O Holy Night - Smokie Norful ~ Various Artists
3. His Name Is Jesus - Fred Hammond ~ Various Artists
4. Go Tell It On the Mountain - LaShun Pace ~ Various Artists
5. Little Drummer Boy - Darwin Hobbs ~ Various Artists
6. O What a Night - Vision/Richard Smallwood/Vision ~ Various Artists
7. God Speaking - Mandisa ~ Various Artists
8. Agnus Dei - Donnie McClurkin ~ Various Artists
9. In the Presence of a King - Tri-City Singers ~ Various Artists
10. Mary Did You Know - Vanessa Bell Armstrong ~ Various Artists
11. Joy To the World - Beverly Crawford ~ Various Artists
12. It's Christmas Time - Juanita Bynum/Myron Williams ~ Various Artists
13. O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Yolanda Adams ~ Various Artists
14. Hallelujah Chorus - The McClurkin Project ~ Various Artists
15. Holy, Holy, Holy - Kurt Carr ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. O Come - Israel & New Breed ~ Various Artists
2. This Christmas - Kierra "KiKi" Sheard/Marcus Cole ~ Various Artists
3. Away in a Manger - Angie Winans/T.D. Jakes ~ Various Artists
4. Glory To the Lamb - Marvin Sapp ~ Various Artists
5. Now Behold the Lamb - Kirk Franklin & The Family ~ Various Artists
6. Lamb - Donald Lawrence ~ Various Artists
7. First Noel, The - Aaron Neville ~ Various Artists
8. Lamb Of God - Nicole C. Mullen ~ Various Artists
9. Give Love On Christmas - Myron Butler & Levi ~ Various Artists
10. How Great Is Our God - Dijon ~ Various Artists
11. Sweet Little Jesus Boy - Take 6 ~ Various Artists
12. For Unto Us a Child Is Born - BeBe & CeCe Winans/CeCe Winans ~ Various Artists
13. What Child Is This - Shirley Caesar ~ Various Artists
14. No Christmas Without You - John P. Kee & the New Life Community Choir ~ Various Artists
15. Born to Die - Hezekiah Walker & The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Illustrator: Josh Newman .
Muze PNote Arrangers: Cedric Caldwell; Victor Caldwell; Donnie McClurkin; Cedric Thompson; Shirley Caesar; David Pack; Kurt Carr; David Benoit; Steven Bradley Ford; Aaron Neville; Mark Kibble; Nicole C. Mullen; Smokie Norful .
Muze PNote This best-selling 2007 release from the WOW series compiles two discs' worth of the best contemporary gospel acts doing their spirited best on classic Christmas songs ("O Holy Night," "Joy to the World") and heart-pumping originals destined to become holiday staples ("God Speaking," "In the Presence of a King").

Producer: Richard Smallwood; Cedric Caldwell; Victor Caldwell; Percy Bady; Barry Beckett; John P. Kee; Brown Bannister; Donnie McClurkin; Cedric Thompson; Noel Hall; Shirley Caesar; Tommie Walker; Luther Hanes; Hezekiah Walker; Fred Hammond; Jason White; Myron Butl

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/25/2007
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2013
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 95761
Music Label Name Label : EMI
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00094639576128

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Wow
Product attributeLabel:   Chordant Music Group
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom