Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options

Wow Worship (2004)

Artist: Various Artists
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Wow Worship CD 1 of 1
(Save 22%)
$11.61 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 12 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
1 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Wow Worship:

Format: CD
Sku: 60627609
UPC: 080688630027
UPC 14: 00080688630027
Release Date: 3/9/2004
See more in Christian Rock

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Famous One - Chris Tomlin ~ Various Artists
2. You Are So Good To Me - Third Day ~ Various Artists
3. Amazing Love - Bebo Norman ~ Various Artists
4. Give Us Clean Hands - Mark Schultz ~ Various Artists
5. Potters Hand, The - Darlene Zschech ~ Various Artists
6. Above All - Michael W. Smith ~ Various Artists
7. Sanctuary - Jaci Velasquez ~ Various Artists
8. Once Again - Matt Redman/Tim Hughes ~ Various Artists
9. Power Of Your Love, The - Rebecca St. James ~ Various Artists
10. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul - Zoegirl ~ Various Artists
11. How Deep The Fathers Love For Us - Joy Williams ~ Various Artists
12. Be The Centre - Michael Frye/Kathryn Scott ~ Various Artists
13. We Fall Down - Steven Curtis Chapman/Chris Tomlin ~ Various Artists
14. What A Friend We Have In Jesus / Old Rugged Cross / How Great Thou Art - Amy Grant ~ Various Artists
15. We Will Glorify - Twila Paris ~ Various Artists
16. Beautiful Savior - Casting Crowns (bonus track) ~ Various Artists
17. All I Want Is You - Planetshakers (bonus track) ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Enough - Jeremy Camp ~ Various Artists
2. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble? - Delirious? ~ Various Artists
3. Lord I Lift Your Name On High - Sonicflood ~ Various Artists
4. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing) - Brenton Brown ~ Various Artists
5. As The Deer - Salvador ~ Various Artists
6. Victory Chant - Nicole C. Mullen ~ Various Artists
7. Here I Am To Worship - Plus One ~ Various Artists
8. I Love You Lord - Paul Colman Trio ~ Various Artists
9. Let My Words Be Few - Phillips, Craig & Dean ~ Various Artists
10. Word Of God Speak - Big Daddy Weave ~ Various Artists
11. Open The Eyes Of My Heart - Randy Travis ~ Various Artists
12. Spirit Of The Living God - FFH ~ Various Artists
13. There Is A Redeemer - Keith Green ~ Various Artists
14. I Exalt Thee - Caedmon's Call ~ Various Artists
15. I'll Fly Away - Jars Of Clay ~ Various Artists
16. May The Words Of My Mouth - Tim Hughes (bonus track) ~ Various Artists
17. More Than A Friend - Jeremy Riddle (bonus track) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote In keeping with the WOW Worship Series, this particular 2-CD set casts a wide net, capturing the variety of acts in the Christian music world who manage to sing the praises of the Lord from different musical directions. Jaci Velasquez goes the pop ballad route ("Sanctuary"), secular star Amy Grant returns to her roots with a medley of religious standards ("What a Friend We Have In Jesus," "Old Rugged Cross," and "How Great Thou Art"), and Nicole C. Mullen represents with an in-concert, R&B-flavored roof-raiser ("Victory Chant"). Other genre twists applied to the Christian message are the alterna-pop of Delirious? ("Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble?"), traditional country gospel of Randy Travis ("Open the Eyes of My Heart"), and the Brian McKnight-like R&B of Salvador ("As the Deer"). What really works for this collection is the nice mix of Christian-music superstars like Michael W. Smith, Twila Paris, and Sonicflood; with a healthy contingent of crossover acts including Jars of Clay and Caedmon's Call. With 30 cuts and a handful of bonus tracks to sift through, WOW WORSHIP makes it easy for believers to find just the right brand of uplifting musical faith to fit their tastes.

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 03/09/2004
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2004
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 886300
Music Label Name Label : Word Distribution
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00080688630027

Advertisement Bottom