Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Yoga Revolution CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Yoga Revolution:

Format: CD
Sku: 213898776
UPC: 067003085328
UPC 14: 00067003085328
Release Date: 3/30/2010
See more in New Age

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Narayana/For Your Love ~ Krishna Das
2. Salala ~ Ang?lique Kidjo
3. Sea Dreamer ~ Karsh Kale/Anoushka Shankar
4. Ganesha ~ Wah!
5. Long Time Sun ~ Snatam Kaur
6. Love Is My Religion ~ Ziggy Marley
7. I Know I'm Not Alone ~ Michael Franti
8. Bathe In These Waters [EarthTones Mix] ~ Donna De Lory (remix)
9. I Am ~ Guru Singh
10. Om Namo ~ Eeday
11. I Shall Believe ~ Sheryl Crow
12. Angeli ~ Sasha Lazard
13. Om Tare Tuttare [Red Fulka Remix] ~ Deva Premal/Miten (remix)
14. Prayer Of St. Francis ~ Sarah McLachlan

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Photographer: Martin Prihoda.

Producer: Frank Fitzpatrick (Compilation)

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Peter Gabriel
Muze Guest Artist Sting
Muze Guest Artist Seal
Muze Guest Artist Rodney Sheppard

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/23/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2010
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : CD 308532
Music Label Name Label : WEA (Distributor)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00067003085328

Advertisement Bottom