A Family Affair (Paperback)

Author: Peacock, Caro

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

?Peacock has a wonderful grasp of Victorian society, and helps bring it to life through her well written and entertaining young Liberty.?
?Sacramento Book Review

 

Plucky Victorian spy Liberty Lane is back inA Family Affair. Caro Peacock, acclaimed author of A Foreign Affair andA Dangerous Affair, once again ingeniously blends history, suspense, and adventure as she embroils her endearing and exceptional heroine in a strange case of questionable heritages, scandalous secrets, and deadly rivalries among the British nobility. Fans of Deanna Raybourne and Jacqueline Winspear are sure to agree: A Family Affair is an affair to remember.

Specifications

Publisher Avon A
Mfg Part# 9780061447495
SKU 212585394
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0061447498
Release Date 7/1/2010
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0440
Publisher Avon A

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
VNHM SHOP $16.03 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
UnbeatableSale $15.09 + $2.75 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
Brand New! 30 day money back guarantee.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
loading
$16.03 + free shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 17 ($0.17) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  VNHM SHOP
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT