Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options

A Little Night Music Vocal Score (Paperback)

Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
A Little Night Music Sondheim, Stephen (COP)/ Jones, Peter E. (EDT) 1 of 1
(Save 31%)
$44.55  + Free Shipping
EARN 45 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
3 New and Used
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about A Little Night Music:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 1423472691
ISBN-13: 9781423472698
Sku: 217547225
Publish Date: 10/7/2010
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 12H x 9L x 0.75T
From the Publisher:
Sondheim's 1973 hit show A Little Night Music is currently enjoying a successful revival on Broadway. The revised vocal score is based on the composer's piano/vocal manuscript sources and features all music in clean new engravings.
Advertisement Bottom