Quantity:
Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
advertisement
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
A Map Of The Known World Sandell, Lisa Ann 1 of 1
$8.99
(Save 33%)
Today
$5.99 + $2.90 SHIPPING
EARN 6 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition:  Brand New
In Stock: Usually Ships within 1 business day
2 New
from
$5.99
See all sellers
45 day return policy
Share

Product Details:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0545069718
ISBN-13: 9780545069717
Sku: 218176479
Publish Date: 5/1/2011
Pages:  273
Age Range:  16 to 21
 
Ever since her reckless older brother, Nate, died in a car crash, Cora Bradley seeks solace in drawing beautiful maps, envisioning herself in exotic locales. Sandell weaves a tale of one girl''s journey through the redemptive powers of art, friendship, and love.
From the Publisher:
This lyrical novel is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jay Asher.

Cora Bradley dreams of escape. Ever since her reckless older brother, Nate, died in a car crash, Cora has felt suffocated by her small town and high school. She seeks solace in drawing beautiful maps, envisioning herself in exotic locales. When Cora begins to fall for Damian, the handsome, brooding boy who was in the car with Nate the night he died, she uncovers her brother's secret artistic life and realizes she had more in common with him than she ever imagined. With beautiful lyricism, Sandell weaves a tale of one girl's journey through the redemptive powers of art, friendship, and love.

Product Attributes
Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeMinimum Age:   12
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0273
Product attributePublisher:   Scholastic Press
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content