A Map of the Known World (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Ever since her reckless older brother, Nate, died in a car crash, Cora Bradley seeks solace in drawing beautiful maps, envisioning herself in exotic locales. Sandell weaves a tale of one girl''s journey through the redemptive powers of art, friendship, and love.

Specifications

Publisher Scholastic
Mfg Part# 9780545069717
SKU 218176479
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0545069718
Release Date 5/1/2011
Physical
Dimensions (in Inches) 8.25H x 5.5L x 0.75T
From the Publisher
Editors Note This lyrical novel is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jay Asher.Cora Bradley dreams of escape. Ever since her reckless older brother, Nate, died in a car crash, Cora has felt suffocated by her small town and high school. She seeks solace in drawing beautiful maps, envisioning herself in exotic locales. When Cora begins to fall for Damian, the handsome, brooding boy who was in the car with Nate the night he died, she uncovers her brother's secret artistic life and realizes she had more in common with him than she ever imagined. With beautiful lyricism, Sandell weaves a tale of one girl's journey through the redemptive powers of art, friendship, and love.
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Paperback
Minimum Age 12
Number of Pages 0273
Publisher Scholastic Press

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Buy.com
$5.99 + $2.90 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

Usually Ships within 1 business day
Add to Cart
Books2AnywhereUS $9.51 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Synergy Data Inc $16.15 + $0.83 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
loading
$5.99 + $2.90 shipping
$8.99 You save $3.00 (33%)
Earn 6 ($0.06) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
In Stock. Usually Ships within 1 business day
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Buy.com
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back Sitewide with Promo Code REWARDME at Checkout - Ends 8/31/15 *See page for details
Buy From Other Sellers (3)
kobo
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders

WHY KOBO?

We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.

SHOPPING ON KOBO

You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT