Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
advertisement

A Street Cat Named Bob And How He Saved My Life (Hardcover)

Author:  James Bowen
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
80%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
A Street Cat Named Bob Bowen, James 1 of 1
$24.99
(Save 80%)
$4.99 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 5 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Hardcover
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
4 New and Used
from
$4.99
See all sellers
View My Store
Share
 
Description
More Buying Options
Seller Information
 

Learn more about A Street Cat Named Bob:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 1250029465
ISBN-13: 9781250029461
Sku: 242798970
Publish Date: 7/30/2013
Pages:  288
See more in Cats / General
 
From the Publisher:

When street musician James Bowen found an injured cat curled up in the hallway of his apartment building, he had no idea how much his life was about to change. James was living hand to mouth on the streets of London, barely making enough money to feed himself, and the last thing he needed was a pet. Yet James couldn't resist helping the strikingly intelligent but very sick animal, whom he named Bob. He slowly nursed Bob back to health and then sent the cat on his way, imagining that he would never see him again. But Bob had other ideas.||Perfect for fans of Dewey: The Small-Town Library Cat That Changed the World and Oogy: The Dog Only a Family Could Love, this book about the transformative power of love between man and animal is guaranteed to win over countless American readers. A film version is in the works.||

This inspiring book, which monopolized the #1 spot on the London Times bestseller list, tells the heartwarming story of a street musician and the ginger cat who saved his life.

Product Attributes

Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0288
Product attributePublisher:   Thomas Dunne Books
Advertisement Bottom